Chevron Left
Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,090件の評価
302件のレビュー

コースについて

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

人気のレビュー

AF

2017年2月10日

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...

The first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G

2018年6月30日

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

フィルター:

Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome: 101 - 125 / 301 レビュー

by Maria M C T

2021年9月28日

M​uy interactivo, te explican desde lo mas basico hasta lo mas complejo. Definitivamente me motiva a seguir esta rama en mi carrera.

by Awais A

2019年7月12日

This is a wonderful course. Coursera should introduce some more courses like this in the future to master the people in this field.

by Alejandro C S

2018年5月25日

Amazing course, its perfect for having a first approach to microbial ecology, computational biology and new trends in microbiology.

by Ashraf A

2020年11月30日

Outstanding Course to learn about microbiome and latest technologies. Thanks, Coursera for providing such a wonderful platform.

by Kris s

2015年11月15日

love the short videos and detailed cover on the current research that is happening.

great work university of colorado boulder.

by Fiona H

2017年9月30日

This course was really interesting and informative. It has inspired lots of further reading and an interest in further study.

by Pamela C C

2017年2月11日

Informacion util, excelente instructores. I would like to see a little bit more about how to prevent obesity with microbime

by Dorothyanne B

2016年1月25日

fascinating, up to date, and easy to understand. Presenters are clear and enthusiastic. One of the best courses I've taken.

by chintan

2016年11月7日

nicely constructed, very good instructors and well designed modules. Great for fresh in field microbiome and metagenomics.

by Anca T

2020年12月7日

Very interesting info regarding the human microbiome. Learned a lot about the way our gut bacteria rules over our bodies.

by Beatric S

2020年9月28日

a BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE PROFESSORS. VERY INTERSTING. SO MUCH MORE TO LEARN AND OPENINGS FOR RESEARCH. WELL CONDUCTED.

by Camilla W B

2017年10月19日

Great combination of theory and practice - and also very pragmatic. Even for someone with a no-science background.

by LUCIA V P

2018年5月24日

It wasn't easy but I did it! Thank you for such an awesome course! I really learned a lot during these 6 weeks.

by Kevin O

2016年1月7日

Outstanding overview of the human microbiome, the factors that influence it, and it's influence on ones health.

by JOHN Q

2015年9月9日

One of the best courses I've taken, and I've taken over 100 from Coursera. Highly recommend! Dr John Quincy

by Safia A

2021年5月20日

its really good course so as to explore wat u want to study learn and discover...as we studied gut microbiome

by Nicole N

2020年5月18日

This course is a great introduction to the microbiome. Interesting for scientists and non-scientists alike!

by Leanne B

2016年3月25日

Fantastic! A well presented course filled with high quality information from leading experts in the field.

by Simon B

2017年7月24日

This course was exceptional! It worked through a steady progression of difficulty that was easy to follow!

by Torrey B

2017年6月29日

Very helpful in understanding the concepts and helping me get started with my year of microbiome research.

by vindhya r

2020年7月27日

A very informative course, could have elaborated on the mechanisms of microbiome interactions with health

by Yiannis K

2020年3月1日

Very interesting, useful and well prepared course. The best I have attended so far on Coursera! Loved it!

by Jana S N

2015年10月6日

It was a great course! Well structured with many interesting interviews with top scientists in the field.

by Ioana A

2015年8月14日

I loved this course, especially learning about the link between our gut microbes and our health. Thanks.

by Sam D

2015年10月29日

Really interesting and structured well. I can't wait to hear about further developments in this field.