Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Microeconomics Principles の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,295件の評価
526件のレビュー

コースについて

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

人気のレビュー

VA
2019年3月13日

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK
2017年7月15日

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

フィルター:

Microeconomics Principles: 76 - 100 / 521 レビュー

by Todd C W

2019年1月7日

This is an excellent, concise survey course on basic economics. The instructor covers all of the major concepts. This kind of course should be part of every well-rounded education.

by Ouh Z R

2022年1月19日

​It was really insightful and really introduced me to economics. Although some policies might not be as applicable in the country I am in, it still taught me how the market works

by Oscar A N

2020年1月18日

Es un muy buen curso en el que se combinan aspectos teóricos y prácticos, ten por seguro que es una buena decisión tomar este curso si buscar aprender de lo básico de la economía

by 李奕霖

2019年9月1日

This course play an important role in helping me to understand more knowledge about economic and because of this I am very interested in learn more knowledge about the economics.

by Mark B

2019年4月29日

Very practical and intuitive! The topics and examples are interesting and go beyong "company buys X and sells Y formula". Jose is a great lecturer with engaging way of teaching.

by ricardo p o

2016年10月2日

Excelente curso para principiantes como yo. La calidad del exponente es muy grande y se agradece su esfuerzo. también estoy muy agradecido por la oportunidad de haberlo cursado.

by Mustafa A

2021年5月30日

I took this course from my university but I wanted to get my information back and this course was very useful to me as it covers the special basics of microeconomics perfectly

by AMANJEET K

2021年2月26日

This course of microeconomics has helped me a lot to understand market prospects and day to day economic problem that we face.....

Really interesting and appreciable couse!!!!!

by 毛禹童

2018年3月18日

This course is awsome! It is very useful for understanding the theory of economy and the definition of some professional words. Hopefully it can be used in my study in future!

by Aditya S

2019年10月14日

The course was intuitive and very interesting. All the examples were relevant and easy to follow.

If anything, I'd prefer if the course progressed a little faster than it did.

by Munikiran

2017年1月12日

This is one of finest course to know the basics and to enhance the microeconomics principles. Professor explained all concepts with simple examples that we will never forget.

by Al T

2018年2月18日

Great course. Good instructor. Works through content by providing real life examples first and then going back into the supporting theory, which helps illustrate the latter.

by Alishir B

2020年4月25日

Very simple and useful course for who want to learn microeconomy. I have learnt a lot of things about microeconomy when I couldn`t learn these on my university`s lessons.

by Kakhramonova D

2020年6月10日

I'm very pleased with this course. Every important area of Microeconomics are covered. The teacher expected everything in details and used different methods. Excellent!

by Riasat H

2020年5月30日

I'd recommend this course to anyone who wanted to learn Microeconomics. Mr. Jose has been a great instructor throughout the whole course. Really glad I took this course!

by Alina R

2021年2月14日

The way they teach us was the best I literally learn a lot of things from this course it helps me in doing natural life analysis taking the economic concept in my mind.

by Marcos C

2020年12月13日

Muy buen curso, me sirvió para rememorar muchos conceptos y aprender a observar con ojos diferentes como la microeconomía se encuentra en cada aspecto de nuestra vida.

by Theodore K

2020年5月11日

Well organized course. Professor was interesting and used relatable examples in teaching different economic principles. Nice mixture of business owners and students.

by Leijing S

2019年7月28日

Prof. uses many vivid examples to illustrate the princeples of microeconomics. I am very impressed by them, which helped me to improve my knowledge a lot. Recommend!

by Assaf B

2020年12月11日

A clear and highly intuitive walk through microeconomics basic terms and their meaning, a very good set of discussion questions, and - above all - a lovely teacher!

by Raquel G

2020年4月15日

Great course to get an introduction in microeconomics. I consider some of the examples and commentaries from the professor to be sexist, besides that it was good.

by Christopher H

2019年6月7日

Practical and informative. A great beginner course, but also a course that will benefit anyone, regardless of educational goals, background, or career pursuits.

by Joe A

2017年6月5日

I audited most of this course without doing the quizzes and it's a great introduction to economics for anyone who has an interest in owning a business some day.

by Clemente C J

2020年6月16日

It is very good course for me as Portuguese speaker but the English is very clear. I like the lesson being addressed with example to daily life that very good.

by ivy

2018年12月23日

I am a student majoring in economics. Actually, the lecturers in my college made me disappointed about economics. But I get interested in it in this class.