Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Microeconomics Principles の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,297件の評価
526件のレビュー

コースについて

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

人気のレビュー

VA
2019年3月13日

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK
2017年7月15日

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

フィルター:

Microeconomics Principles: 101 - 125 / 521 レビュー

by Koruprolu S

2020年8月6日

This is the best course to start exploring the feild of economics. I have completed the course and loved the way it was structed from beggining to the end.

by SHAILESH K J

2020年8月3日

Great course. Cleared almost all doubts in microeconomics efficiently.

Explained with real life examples, hence showing use of economics in day to day life.

by Pratik U

2018年7月8日

It is very good course, especially for those who are beginners. The professor gave introduction to all basic concepts of economics with very good examples.

by Benjamin K C

2020年8月24日

The professor is very engaging with comparisons to the real world through videos and examples. Other coursera economics courses were bland in comparison.

by Sherwin H

2021年3月25日

I have learned so much, because of work it was challenging but with hard work anything is possible. Thanks.

I would recommend anyone to take this course

by Parul A

2020年6月22日

I learnt a great deal anout the basics of macro economics. It is a great course that will help surely help you in understanding and clearing the basics.

by CHEN Y

2020年4月19日

Our professor is so nice, and he can simplify many concepts and theories by adding proper examples such as interviews or games. So I did enjoy it much.

by IREN T E

2020年5月28日

The course guide was awesome. The way he presented all topics, the best I could learn. If the class lectures slide were provided that would be better.

by Gorki D B C

2019年11月10日

Muy buen curso, rápido y agradable. Las explicaciones sencillas y fáciles de entender, además de que procuraban mantener el interés de los estudiantes

by apoorva a

2020年7月7日

I have never come across such a fun and honest course before. With the perfectly presented examples, this course made learning so easy and relatable.

by Nesa M

2020年2月23日

This was an amazing course! Kudos to the professor for making this a great and easier way to understand the basics of microeconomics on my own time!

by Cuong H K

2019年6月4日

just finishing the courses, you'll learn strategies to use in your daily life and will be able to make a better decision for yourself economically.

by Gouravmoy M

2021年7月10日

One of the best courses I have ever taken. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested to know the role of economics in our day to day life

by George W

2020年12月14日

Great course! Very detailed yet not too time-consuming. I would recommend for those who are applying to university to study economics like myself.

by Agnieszka K - K

2020年6月28日

Very interesting course. The examples used by the instructor are very good. I found the quizzes a bit difficult, but I passed them all in the end.

by Erin J

2019年5月31日

Whether you are using this as a review or to learn the basics this course uses fun, relevant examples to teach you the concepts. Highly Recommend!

by Ridmi E

2020年11月30日

Excellent course ! More examples and explanation helped to easy understand. The Highly appreciate the efforts of lecturer throughout this course.

by 俊雄 梅

2018年4月5日

really really thank you for introducing me to this excellent world of economic and hope one day i can have the chance to study in this university

by Thierry G

2020年12月14日

Great introduction to microeconomics. The instructor is passionate and makes it enjoyable, there is a good mix of real-life examples and theory.

by Camilo B

2020年10月16日

Una muy buena explicación acerca de los principios de microeconomia. Y un excelente profesor con una increíble capacidad didáctica para enseñar.

by Marcel R

2017年12月3日

The best economics course I've taken, excellent professor, very interesting real-life examples, very detailed in each topic. Highly recommended.

by Ishan A

2020年8月20日

A great course with an expanse of knowledge about Microeconomics. Mesmerized to understand the practical application of the principles learned.

by Prompiriya P

2020年6月22日

Great introductory course. While it certainly lacks real life case study, the content is enough to know the basics to go forward in this topic.

by Liwei J

2020年6月26日

This course is absolutely wonderful and useful! It really opens the door to economics for me! Everything is so detailed and clear. Love it!

by Sachin G

2020年8月14日

it was a great experience completing this course , a wide array of topics were explained and concepts were explained with elaborate examples