Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Microeconomics Principles の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,507件の評価
555件のレビュー

コースについて

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

人気のレビュー

VA

2019年3月13日

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ

2020年7月15日

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

フィルター:

Microeconomics Principles: 126 - 150 / 551 レビュー

by Ishan A

2020年8月20日

A great course with an expanse of knowledge about Microeconomics. Mesmerized to understand the practical application of the principles learned.

by Prompiriya P

2020年6月22日

Great introductory course. While it certainly lacks real life case study, the content is enough to know the basics to go forward in this topic.

by Liwei J

2020年6月26日

This course is absolutely wonderful and useful! It really opens the door to economics for me! Everything is so detailed and clear. Love it!

by Sachin G

2020年8月14日

it was a great experience completing this course , a wide array of topics were explained and concepts were explained with elaborate examples

by economics

2017年6月25日

It is an excellent course to improve your knowledge in Economics. The course content is what you need to get insight into microeconmics.

by Lee S Y

2017年12月2日

Clear and comprehensive, with sufficient practice for beginners. Doubles as an effective revision tool. Could be less draggy though.

by Shalonda F

2017年7月16日

I really do enjoy the way the professor teaches the course. His examples have been what has aided me in parts that I struggled with!

by Pulkit, G

2020年4月26日

really very well explained. I am from an engineering background and I had no problem in understanding this completely new subject

by Aradhya A

2020年3月20日

It was a great learning experience for me! Gave me an insight of economics from a different perspective. Thank you Prof. Jose! :)

by indhu s

2020年5月18日

Teaching method is amazing. It made me finish the course. Kudos to the professor! The course will make you learn economics more.

by Swapnil S

2020年7月1日

This is an outstanding course. From this course I learned that how to apply principle of microeconomics in our day to day life.

by Jiayi H

2019年10月11日

Well designed classes with a great professor. The examples he used in this course helped me easier understanding the concepts.

by Igor S

2020年9月14日

Great course and great instructor, with different teaching methods. The course just lacks a little bit of practice quizzes

by Andrés P

2020年10月29日

Excelente programa, aprendí demasiado, muy buen profesor, maneja los temas de la mejor manera, además explica muy bien.

by LAKSHMAN A

2021年6月20日

IMO this is the best economics introduction course on the platform. The basics were explained in an informative manner

by Joemert C E

2017年7月5日

This course refreshes my fundamental learning in Microeconomics Principles. The exam is awesome. Thank you so much.

by Saar H

2020年10月28日

Great simplification of complex topics. Very relatable way of presenting these issues. Nicely designed quizzes.

by nicolas p

2020年9月10日

un curso muy practico el cual ayuda a mejorar y reforzar conocimientos previos de la economia y sus principos

by 2K18/AE/060 V

2020年12月3日

The explanations and the given examples were way to helpful to understand better. Great learning experience.

by bahadir

2018年6月29日

Great course with fun to watch lectures. Many examples and interviews from real life. Nice teaching skills.

by Jamie B

2019年12月15日

Excellent course. Informative and easy to navigate. Helpful in my overall understanding of microeconomics!

by manvi

2019年2月7日

I like how interactive this course is and how the professor makes it really easy and interesting to learn.

by Anthony R

2021年7月26日

Great course, but this is more detailed than I need for my profession. I subsequently dropped the course.

by oa m

2019年10月27日

Pretty Excellent! The concepts and principles given here describe and give us a true cosmovision of life.

by Shunan H

2019年5月24日

I like this course so much, because the professor told so clearly and took so many interesting examples.