Chevron Left
Work Smarter with Microsoft Excel に戻る

マイクロソフト による Work Smarter with Microsoft Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
293件の評価

コースについて

This course is intended for learners with some experience using Microsoft Windows, who are seeking to build presentation skills with Microsoft Excel. To be successful in this course you should have an understanding of the basics of using a Windows-based computer. Experience with printing and using a web browser are an asset, but not required. Knowing how to use Microsoft Office products is essential in any professional setting. Whether you want to expand your expertise to apply for a new role, start your own business, or simply develop a new personal skill this course is for you. This course will introduce you to Microsoft’s powerful and easy-to-use spreadsheet program, which provides you with an extensive set of tools to organize, analyze, present, and store data. If you are familiar with Excel’s basic features you can take your skills to the next level. If you are a beginner you will get the opportunity to develop basic Excel skills. In this course, you will become comfortable with creating a new spreadsheet, working with basic formulas and functions, making your spreadsheets look professional and presentable, and saving and printing a spreadsheet. By the end of this course, you will be comfortable creating advanced formulas, analyzing data with functions, analyzing data using functions and PivotTables, working with tables, visualizing data with charts, working with graphical objects, and enhancing workbooks. This course will help you prepare for Exam MO-200: Microsoft Excel (Excel and Excel 2019). You will get opportunities to demonstrate the ability to create and edit a workbook with multiple sheets and use a graphic element to represent data visually. You will also show that you can apply the correct application of the principal features of Excel and complete tasks independently....

人気のレビュー

AM

2022年4月9日

This is a great course. I am a first-time Excel user, but now I am much more confident in my newfound skills. thank you, coursera.

CW

2022年6月10日

I think my excel skills have improved after this course and would recommend this course to those with only basic excel skills.

フィルター:

Work Smarter with Microsoft Excel: 1 - 25 / 75 レビュー

by Diane J

2022年1月31日

There is so much info with Excel. I don't think anyone could of done a better job.

by AungZaw N

2022年5月30日

The course is only good for very basic users. It has no advanced calculations like data validation and so on. But it is easy to understand and memorize.

by Gaurav

2022年2月24日

Macros are not included in this course.

by David B C

2022年1月29日

Good intro course for learning the range of tasks Excel can be used in, as well as tool combinations to solve them.

by Elijah D F

2022年1月26日

​an in depth and thorough guidance to upgrade Microsoft Excel skills

by Ronit B

2022年4月2日

i have completed the course and the honors too but i cannot see honors written on the certificate which i have recieved

by Aditya S

2022年2月11日

This is just amazing and fun to learn Excel 365.

by Lucy O

2022年3月26日

I enjoyed learning new functions in Excel. I have previously worked with Excel but did not take a course. I think the pace is good and I was motivated to finish the course prior to the deadlines Coursera had. The initial Introduction and Intermediate sections were easy to follow with the Instructor speaking in a very good flow of information with a smooth steady voice with not too much info presented. So it was great to follow. The Instructor for the Advanced Section spoke too fast and shared too much info to follow in an acceptable fashion. I felt that with the Advanced section, the Instructor should speak more slowly and not cover as much info in the timeframe. How to improve this is to slow down a bit and add a few more minutes to the videos as the info was too much to be absorbed. I felt that I needed to access other instuctional info to absorb and learn the information.

by Ace X

2022年4月10日

This is a great course.  I am a first-time Excel user, but now I am much more confident in my newfound skills.  thank you, coursera.

by Md Z E

2022年5月31日

This course was amazing. it's cleared my each and every basic concept of excel. I'll suggest this course to every biggner who wants to start their journey with Microsoft Excel.

by Aditya S

2022年5月31日

Didn't teach me about data analysis using macros, solver etc.

Alsomneeds to teach more about fuctions and formulas.

Not a very detailed Course, not Advance Excel.

Though the videos are extremely well paced and short which doesn't require a large attention span , tests need to be more detailed and quizes are good.

by Christopher F

2022年3月7日

It's a good course and I defeintly leanred a lot. Having said that, vocabulary needs to be its own section as well.

by henrique c

2022年5月13日

I'm so grateful for doing this course, it have elucidated a lot of doubts which i had regarding excel ! The language used, during the course, is very clean, everyone can easily understand what to do in the tasks!

by Tshering C

2022年7月13日

Work Smarter with Microsoft Excel is a very useful and relevant course. The course is well designed and suitable for beginners.  Gain knowledge on how to work smarter in excel. Looking forward to the next level.

by Chan W

2022年6月11日

I think my excel skills have improved after this course and would recommend this course to those with only basic excel skills.

by Elizabeth D

2022年6月25日

Very detailed with good exercises to strengthen my skills. My speed, presentation and even thinking will be clearer.

by Gautam C

2022年6月27日

This course is very interesting and detailed. I personally enjoyed it and learned many things throughout the course.

by mohamed z

2022年4月8日

that is really amazing place to get a high techniques on microsoft excel, I am glad to have this course with you

by Mrinmayee D

2022年7月30日

Had a good experience on Excel and could learn many things which I did't know existed.Fun learning.

by Prof. A E S

2022年7月6日

Excellent course. Well supported with exercises for clarity and understanding concepts more easily.

by Khan S U

2022年7月17日

Great course, easily learnt the tips and tricks of MS Excel, to use in my professional life.

by Shara V A

2022年5月1日

It is great that I came across this very in-depth lesson. Thank you for this opportunity!

by shantanu c

2022年7月10日

Amazing Course that will provide you all the necessary knowledge and much more

by Malcolm S

2022年7月3日

E​xcellent course to get a initial understanding of excel and what it can go.