Chevron Left
Migrating to Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Migrating to Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
161件の評価
39件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

人気のレビュー

CC
2020年7月19日

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
2020年9月1日

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

フィルター:

Migrating to Google Cloud: 1 - 25 / 39 レビュー

by Chitra

2020年7月20日

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

by Trin W

2020年9月2日

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

by Jason P

2020年7月9日

This is a comprehensive course covering the most prevalent use case for Google Cloud - great demos by Tad Einstein add spice. I loved his CloudPhysics demo - awesome!

by Babu G

2021年7月24日

T​hank you so much Coursera and GCP for offering the Course and it's insightful and gained the knowledge on Google Cloud Migartions .

by Rubi C

2020年6月6日

This course explains the strategies to migrate from the source enviroment to cloud....its really aswesome experience.

by M V P B S

2021年6月12日

Very Good and interesting course. Thank You for all the instructors and the lab sessions were really nice

by Kanishk S

2021年7月2日

My experience was phenomenal. Very informative course and perfect for a beginner.

by Harini S

2021年6月23日

very perfect way of teaching and lab exercise gave an advantage to learn more.

by KETUL S 1

2021年8月11日

i am not able to unenroll this course, so how can i do unenroll ?

by Antoine B

2020年5月8日

Excellent course. It de-mystified Google Cloud for me.

by Vitalii B

2021年6月14日

Very interesting course to get new "clouding" skills!

by Mohammed A E

2020年12月24日

that was a great experience , and it helps me a lot

by SHEHBAZDEEP K

2020年10月1日

Tough, Innovative, and a Remarkable Class to take!

by samuel k

2021年11月6日

Seamless content and real world hands on labs.

by Mrinmoy B

2021年5月25日

Really Helpful Course Module. I learned a lot

by Gulshan P

2021年8月11日

Awesome course, loved it very much.

by Arya C

2021年7月4日

Great course with useful hands ons.

by Waleed M A

2021年8月13日

special bonding complex tasks

by Matias S

2021年11月27日

dont have time

by Syed Z S

2020年4月13日

great value

by SHAHI S

2021年6月1日

awesome ,

by Asra H

2021年5月16日

EXCELLENT

by Sakshi N J

2021年5月22日

awesome

by Waleed K

2020年3月23日

Thanks

by Shubham V

2021年8月10日

good