Chevron Left
Migrating to Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Migrating to Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
164件の評価
39件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

人気のレビュー

CC
2020年7月19日

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
2020年9月1日

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

フィルター:

Migrating to Google Cloud: 26 - 39 / 39 レビュー

by gohel p

2021年5月19日

nice

by MIKI P A C

2021年5月16日

nah

by Sree J

2021年11月13日

c

by Thobias S

2020年11月25日

Very good course overall. The exercises could be a little bit more detailed and difficult in week 1. Week 2 course is overall better and more deeper learning. I would expect that more material can be digested during week 1 to make this course even better.

by BILAL M

2020年8月27日

simple but at the same time complex. not for a beginner level

by INDRESH B

2021年6月16日

This course is very usefull

by Bharadwaja M

2021年5月26日

very tough tome

by Dominik G

2021年2月19日

good

by Swarup S

2021年8月8日

It was all about Google's cloud, almost as if it was an advertisement.

by Sharik

2020年8月18日

should have more practical example

by Vedant n s

2021年7月24日

very bad experience

by Kambiz S

2020年10月14日

They lie to you, you pay $49 for a course that labs do not work, and there is no certificate. They trick you into paying money for something with zero value and not even an option to get out of this horrible course and get your money back. There is no contact and no support for the course.

by Harmy T

2021年6月23日

what if i want to unenrolll the course?

by Varun P

2021年6月6日

very bad host