Chevron Left
What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
36件の評価
8件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we will explore the history of cognitive science and the way these ideas shape how we think of artificial cognition....

人気のレビュー

TJ

May 06, 2020

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

DS

Jun 22, 2020

It is a good introduction to what is artificial intelligence and that has been sought or meaning from its origins

フィルター:

What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?: 1 - 7 / 7 レビュー

by Vidisha M

May 10, 2020

Wow! This course was really challenging as it made me do so many web searches. I found it difficult but then I feel I learnt a lot of new things because of it. It was a moderate level course for me as I am not exactly from the computational background but neuroscience/neuropsychology. However, it was a really good experience! Thank you so much for this course.

by diego f s

Jun 22, 2020

It is a good introduction to what is artificial intelligence and that has been sought or meaning from its origins

by Teo J

May 06, 2020

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

by Kevin M G

Jul 10, 2020

I really liked the approach of this course. Thanks a lot!

by Anjana M

May 29, 2020

The course was really nice

by KHADE B B

Jul 11, 2020

excellent

by Harry A

May 26, 2020

This gives a decent overview and a starter towards interests in Computational Cognition, giving necessary background in the evolution of the research area.