Chevron Left
What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
122件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we will explore the history of cognitive science and the way these ideas shape how we think of artificial cognition....

人気のレビュー

AM
2020年8月7日

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

TJ
2020年5月5日

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

フィルター:

What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?: 1 - 25 / 35 レビュー

by Vidisha M

2020年5月10日

Wow! This course was really challenging as it made me do so many web searches. I found it difficult but then I feel I learnt a lot of new things because of it. It was a moderate level course for me as I am not exactly from the computational background but neuroscience/neuropsychology. However, it was a really good experience! Thank you so much for this course.

by Alexander D

2020年9月6日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The workload was very reasonable, the deadlines were easy and flexible, and the material was all quite interesting. The videos made it so that all of the material was relatively easy to understand, with little background knowledge of the subject required. Overall, a good start to the Mind and Machine Specialization.

by DIEGO F S C

2020年6月22日

It is a good introduction to what is artificial intelligence and that has been sought or meaning from its origins

by Teo J

2020年5月6日

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

by Stacey C

2020年8月26日

The subject matter is interesting but the first three weeks are a mess! The quizzes ask questions before content is presented. And then the exact same questions are used in multiple quizzes after the material is presented, and again after additional material is presented. Week 4 was by far the best organized and interesting. I hope the rest of the specialization is more like week 4 than weeks 1 - 3.

by Anmol M

2021年2月18日

this course gives you a very good conceptual framework to understand the AI and other related systems that we are creating. Amazing especially if you consider that all the other courses are just teaching you how to do stuff. This course gives you the why. One of a kind. Thanks for all the effort, Prof Mike. RIP

by Andrés F G M

2020年8月8日

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

by Chibuzor N

2020年11月30日

This course has been extremely enlightening. Big thanks to Coursera and the University of Colorado, Boulder!

by NIZAMPATNAM S M

2021年6月7日

The course is very informative,week 4 questions are very tough ...but finally course completed

by MELGAREJO E A

2021年6月20日

Excelent course. I learned a lot. Thank. thank you Professor and Staff Coursera

by Max M

2021年4月12日

This was a lot of fun and just the right amount of challenging at the end!

by Johnny B V

2020年9月3日

Good introduction to the concept of the mind and must-read papers.

by ALEJANDRA E I A

2021年4月12日

Es un curso muy completo con ejercicios y teoría. Me fascinó.

by Kevin M G

2020年7月10日

I really liked the approach of this course. Thanks a lot!

by D M D A

2020年9月26日

Excellent. Quiz questions are tough to solve

by dr.aruna k b

2020年8月9日

its good course and very informative

by Anjana M

2020年5月29日

The course was really nice

by Rahul S

2020年8月1日

Wonderful course

by Deodhar C M

2021年8月15日

Awesome !!

by KHADE B B

2020年7月11日

excellent

by Mayank P

2021年5月7日

Good

by Fulvio R F A

2020年8月30日

cool

by Gehazi R d S B

2021年4月7日

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between psychology (mind) and computer science (machine) as foundational to the field of Artificial Intelligence. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. There are some minor issues with quizzes bu hopefully course staff will take care of it.

by Mark H

2020年12月27日

Content is a great mix between big philosophical questions and more technical problems. 4 instead of 5 stars because the presentation is poor: video sound is bad, quizzes sometimes don't make sense, one reading is no longer available, organisation of the material over the weeks feels unbalanced.

by Chahat K

2021年3月29日

This course was really interesting and a brain teaser. I enjoyed this course a lot. I just wished that they would explain the hints for the wrong questions in a little better way. Other than that, great course.