Chevron Left
Methods for Solving Problems に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Methods for Solving Problems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
65件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we will explore different types of problems, the boundaries of what makes a problem solvable, and the different algorithms, rules, and heuristics we can implement to solve these problems....

人気のレビュー

DS
2020年8月21日

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think\n\ncomputationally

CN
2020年12月3日

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

フィルター:

Methods for Solving Problems: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Chibuzor N

2020年12月4日

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

by MELGAREJO E A

2021年2月25日

Thank you Professor David Quigley, University of Colorado at Boulder and Coursera.

Excellent course to develop the ability and approach to solve problems

by DIEGO F S C

2020年8月22日

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think

computationally

by Ajoku C S

2020年7月4日

it really broaden the way i look and attempt problems

by nwokeji j o

2020年7月6日

its was very good

by Siva k T

2020年7月21日

excellent

by SURIYA P

2020年7月30日

good

by Saishankar S

2020年7月27日

A beautiful introductory course that introduces to the methods of solving and reasoning behind them.

by Andrés F G M

2020年8月30日

Some of the resources are broken. Also, there are some quizzes which require revision

by Gehazi R d S B

2021年4月13日

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between problem-solving in humans and machines. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. However, there are some issues with quizzes and readings. Some of the quizzes questions are from other courses in the specialization, and some readings have broken links. Looking for help about these issues, I found that there are open discussions in the forums from over a year without any answer from course staff. This is concerning since people are paying for this, and also mind about their learning outcomes. Without support from staff for long lasting issues, learning can be compromised.

by M K

2021年10月16日

There is more external linked content than the original content. Some questions are in the wrong week, before the corresponding material, some have wrong answers marked as correct.

by Anwana S E

2020年7月26日

It was ok but it wasn't so clear, the questions helped

by Temitayo I E

2020年7月23日

Easy lerarning

by Greg L

2021年6月2日

Two stars is for sympathy. Long tedious lectures, lacking substance interest and demanding zero listener input. I wasted my time. Not often I give such a review.

by Rob A

2021年5月6日

I'm embarrassed to share publicly the certificate for this course. I will do the remaining two modules in the series and hoping for better content.