Chevron Left
Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

5.0
33件の評価
10件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this course, you will be able to assess when mindfulness may be helpful for your patients or clients, educate them about its potential benefits, and refer them to mindfulness programs and resources. To begin, you will explore what mindfulness is (and is not) through presentations and direct experience. You will also learn about the research supporting the benefits (and risks) of mindfulness for various conditions, as well as how to identify contraindications. Finally, you will learn about the benefits of this practice for you as a busy healthcare provider. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 10 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

人気のレビュー

NH

Mar 01, 2020

Thank you to all the instructors for sharing this course on mindfulness practice and how to use it to benefit oneself and also to help others who are in need. Thank you

M

Dec 17, 2019

Thank you for this course. It has opened up new horisons for me.

フィルター:

Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare: 1 - 10 / 10 レビュー

by L. M

Nov 19, 2019

Great Courses. A lot of overlap with guided Imagery. All of the courses in this specialization are fantastic! The only frustrating aspect is the peer-review which can take quite a while to receive. Students work at different paces. I strongly recommend that students save all readings and video presentations or future reference!

by Marwa M

Jan 02, 2020

I liked this course very much, and I learned a lot from it, I got a lot of references and sites that will benefit me, this course will benefit me a lot in my masters, and I decided that I keep practicing mindfulness daily after this course.

Thanks a lot for this great opportunity

by Eleonora D S

Jan 15, 2020

The approach of this course on Mindfulness, leaves no doubt of what it really means and the impact in a persons life. It is very well explained and leaves a solid foundation to develop for ones self and as a therapys. I loved it

by Nicola J

Mar 15, 2019

Such an interesting and potentially life-changing course. I shall continue with my own mindfulness practice as I gained much benefit from it during this short course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

by Ng S H

Mar 01, 2020

Thank you to all the instructors for sharing this course on mindfulness practice and how to use it to benefit oneself and also to help others who are in need. Thank you

by Amanda A

Mar 14, 2020

This was a great experience, I've learned so much about mindfulness! It gave us a lot of pratical tips, how to really apply on our daily lives and work places.

by Miriam S

Dec 17, 2019

Thank you for this course. It has opened up new horisons for me.

by AIDA B S H

Aug 12, 2019

Great course! It's helping me to become more compassionate!

by Robert B S M

Jan 17, 2020

Nice course...thanks :-)

by Cristina I S

Nov 15, 2019

Intereting but so basic.