Chevron Left
Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
74件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this course, you will be able to assess when mindfulness may be helpful for your patients or clients, educate them about its potential benefits, and refer them to mindfulness programs and resources. To begin, you will explore what mindfulness is (and is not) through presentations and direct experience. You will also learn about the research supporting the benefits (and risks) of mindfulness for various conditions, as well as how to identify contraindications. Finally, you will learn about the benefits of this practice for you as a busy healthcare provider. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 10 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

人気のレビュー

NH

Mar 01, 2020

Thank you to all the instructors for sharing this course on mindfulness practice and how to use it to benefit oneself and also to help others who are in need. Thank you

AB

May 17, 2020

Excellent course for starting to meditate and to develop guided meditation. It helps you to know which resources are helpful to keep developing mindfulness.

フィルター:

Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Sreenath. K

May 13, 2020

Wonderful experience. I am a yoga practitioner, and I used mindfulness as an intervention as part of my Ph.D. work among HIV infected adults. This particular information added a lot to my knowledge in mindfulness, especially I read that people experience depression after practicing mindfulness/yoga. I had a question in mind about why depression scores are going, and this course answered it. Thanks to instructors for leading this course with a lot of case examples, interviews, and theoretical knowledge.

by L. M

Nov 19, 2019

Great Courses. A lot of overlap with guided Imagery. All of the courses in this specialization are fantastic! The only frustrating aspect is the peer-review which can take quite a while to receive. Students work at different paces. I strongly recommend that students save all readings and video presentations or future reference!

by Marwa M

Jan 02, 2020

I liked this course very much, and I learned a lot from it, I got a lot of references and sites that will benefit me, this course will benefit me a lot in my masters, and I decided that I keep practicing mindfulness daily after this course.

Thanks a lot for this great opportunity

by Eqbal A

Jun 05, 2020

This course on mindfulness was of high quality and distinctive, preferably if there were courses on cognitive behavioral therapy with alertness and that it has sections to deal with each disorder separately. Thanks for your great effort

by Eleonora D S

Jan 15, 2020

The approach of this course on Mindfulness, leaves no doubt of what it really means and the impact in a persons life. It is very well explained and leaves a solid foundation to develop for ones self and as a therapys. I loved it

by Anjali P

Apr 21, 2020

It was an amazing experience to learn to look at your self with a new perspective.STOP is a great strategy.Simple tool like breathing has great potential.This could be healing for self and patients.Surely a new you in yourself.

by Nicola J

Mar 15, 2019

Such an interesting and potentially life-changing course. I shall continue with my own mindfulness practice as I gained much benefit from it during this short course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

by Ng S H

Mar 01, 2020

Thank you to all the instructors for sharing this course on mindfulness practice and how to use it to benefit oneself and also to help others who are in need. Thank you

by Amanda A

Mar 14, 2020

This was a great experience, I've learned so much about mindfulness! It gave us a lot of pratical tips, how to really apply on our daily lives and work places.

by Ana K E B

May 17, 2020

Excellent course for starting to meditate and to develop guided meditation. It helps you to know which resources are helpful to keep developing mindfulness.

by Neranjan

May 04, 2020

The importance of mindfulness has been explained in a clear manner. I learnt how to be mindful in daily life

by Mirela R

Apr 21, 2020

Great course, both for personal growth and professional :)

Instructors were great.

by Christoph S

May 05, 2020

Truly excellent course: informative, comprehensive, effective. Thank you!

by Miriam S

Dec 17, 2019

Thank you for this course. It has opened up new horisons for me.

by AIDA B S H

Aug 12, 2019

Great course! It's helping me to become more compassionate!

by Vitaliy A

May 06, 2020

Very good for my understanding of Mindfulness

by Mahalakshmi R

May 09, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. Lots of insights.

by Misbah R

Jun 19, 2020

It was wonderful experience

by Robert B S M

Jan 17, 2020

Nice course...thanks :-)

by Vasanthi V

May 21, 2020

Thank you so much!

by Nibodhi H

Apr 21, 2020

very good overview

by Heidi

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent course!

by Professor K G S

Jun 10, 2020

Very good course

by Dr. S M

May 20, 2020

Excellent course

by Maximiliano C

Jun 08, 2020

Amazing course.