Chevron Left
Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
186件の評価
75件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this course, you will be able to assess when mindfulness may be helpful for your patients or clients, educate them about its potential benefits, and refer them to mindfulness programs and resources. To begin, you will explore what mindfulness is (and is not) through presentations and direct experience. You will also learn about the research supporting the benefits (and risks) of mindfulness for various conditions, as well as how to identify contraindications. Finally, you will learn about the benefits of this practice for you as a busy healthcare provider. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 10 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

人気のレビュー

JO
2020年8月3日

My heartfelt gratitude for this once in a lifetime learning about Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare. God bless University of Minnesota professors of the course through Coursera!

NH
2020年2月29日

Thank you to all the instructors for sharing this course on mindfulness practice and how to use it to benefit oneself and also to help others who are in need. Thank you

フィルター:

Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare: 26 - 50 / 75 レビュー

by Balwinder K

2020年7月3日

I was easy, very handy information and a lots of links and references for further exploration and ongoing help. Thank you

by K R V

2021年12月25日

course was easy to understand and very helpful to gain knowledge. thank you very much to instructors and team coursera

by DFarhana B

2020年8月30日

An absolutely wonderful course. I really learned so much. Thank you for such an excellent and beneficial course.

by Neranjan

2020年5月4日

The importance of mindfulness has been explained in a clear manner. I learnt how to be mindful in daily life

by Tatiana P Z

2020年12月19日

aprendi mucho y me parecieron muy claros los videos y las instrucciones de los profesores, gracias eternas

by Errol G

2021年12月14日

a​ caring, careful and compressed course that is short and to the point. Well designed and delivered.

by YSABELLA C B

2020年7月17日

It was great! The examples helped in making the stand on mindfulness clearer and more experiential :)

by Jesus A F V

2020年9月28日

It was very helpful to detect where I stand and find new ways to become a better practicioner!

by A L

2021年8月24日

Very useful and interesting course. I was happy listening for lectures speaking. Thank you!

by Yıldız Ç

2021年12月29日

Mindfulness is important for everbody.

I really enjoyed while taking this course:)

by Omar M S

2020年8月27日

Amazing, i have no word to describe how helpful and great structure this course is

by Rizlekica Z

2020年4月21日

Great course, both for personal growth and professional :)

Instructors were great.

by Christoph S

2020年5月5日

Truly excellent course: informative, comprehensive, effective. Thank you!

by Miriam S

2019年12月17日

Thank you for this course. It has opened up new horisons for me.

by Ram K

2021年5月14日

Great. A course for safe practice of meditation for therapy.

by Aida B S H

2019年8月12日

Great course! It's helping me to become more compassionate!

by Keishia P

2020年11月19日

Very informative and beneficial in the healthcare field.

by Rebecca D

2020年7月7日

I liked this course a lot, The information was great.

by Ligia T M O

2020年7月10日

Excelent course, really dinamic and well elaborated!

by Vitaliy A

2020年5月6日

Very good for my understanding of Mindfulness

by Mahalakshmi R

2020年5月8日

Really enjoyed the course. Lots of insights.

by Mina Z C

2020年8月17日

That was very useful, thanks a lot!

by Alicia A

2021年2月23日

amazing I love it best ever

by Misbah R

2020年6月19日

It was wonderful experience

by Robert B S M

2020年1月16日

Nice course...thanks :-)