Chevron Left
Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
651件の評価
83件のレビュー

コースについて

In this self-paced training course, participants learn mitigations for attacks at many points in a Google Cloud-based infrastructure, including Distributed Denial-of-Service attacks, phishing attacks, and threats involving content classification and use. They also learn about the Security Command Center, cloud logging and audit logging, and using Forseti to view overall compliance with your organization's security policies....

人気のレビュー

LC
2021年2月3日

This is the most deep security Labs which GCP has installed for us as learners and beginners of this certification, an insightful experience hands-on lab that practise makes perfect !

AK
2019年6月23日

Great course and specialization. Google is pretty amazing with the security services. I think everyone will eventually migrate their data centers to Google Cloud Platform.

フィルター:

Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud: 1 - 25 / 83 レビュー

by Doug R

2020年3月27日

One of the best GCP security classes offered, but I wish it would have shown Security Command Center.

by CHEN B K L

2021年2月4日

This is the most deep security Labs which GCP has installed for us as learners and beginners of this certification, an insightful experience hands-on lab that practise makes perfect !

by Abe K

2019年6月24日

Great course and specialization. Google is pretty amazing with the security services. I think everyone will eventually migrate their data centers to Google Cloud Platform.

by Mamatarani M

2019年7月9日

Very good

by Charles U

2019年4月26日

Awesome topics totally relevant to understand tools and strategies for managing vulnerabilities in GCP. Fantastic coverage of course material. Rich Rose crushed it as usual. Labs were phenomenally fun and spot on for actual hands on experience. Leaves me feeling confident about Google's built secure and in-depth security mindset.

by Rajkumar N

2020年10月5日

Through this lab i got to know about different cloud resources which can help secure GCP plarform. Topics around Cloud Logging, Security command center, foreseti and different mitigation plans helped me in understanding and dealing with the security in cloud platform.

by Ramesh K

2020年5月6日

Excellent overview of various tools/platform capabilities that google provides to protect applications, data in GCP environment. The Labs are great! After finishing lab, if you have time, check out various menu options and familiarize yourself with all GCP services.

by Scott B

2019年7月19日

These courses and labs provided a nice overview of GCP and how it's components fit together to tighten up security for cloud projects. The Qwiklabs were expecially useful in getting experience working with both the web-based console and the different CLI commands.

by Humberto R

2020年7月17日

security in Google Cloud Platform It has helped me a lot to understand several aspects to take into account during the creation and execution of projects, security is very important and relevant for companies, thanks for this knowledge.

by James S

2020年4月4日

I have had problems with other course labs but in this course the labs worked properly and the content was amazing. The cloud shell scanner took around 45 minutes to run but I made it with 5 minutes to spare. Great course.

by Harold M

2019年4月7日

This is a very complete Cloud Security course. It cover common web vulnerabilities, and the use of mitigation features such as Cloud Armor for Webapps under a HTTP(S) Load Balancer in Google Cloud.

Thank you!

by santiago a

2020年5月1日

Very good approach to the security mechanisms offered by Google Cloud Platform.

It lacks perhaps more depth and the mention of the Security command center.

by Gaurav C

2020年4月24日

This course is a great learning. Got to learn many GCP security services and threats mitigation strategies. Hands-on labs were especially very useful.

by Alexandra R C

2020年7月8日

Good course because this presents more detail about Stackdriver. I think that was good complement this with the 3rd course for the specialization.

by EDGAR O P A

2020年5月28日

Este curso me ayudó aterrizar y poner en práctica los conceptos de seguridad en la plataforma que administro ayudandome con los controles CIS

by Ashwani K S

2021年11月26日

This course has given broader insights of GCP Security Tools and Techniques, and how we can use them on Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities.

by student2

2020年8月17日

excelente curso, los laboratorios ayudan a entender mas el tema, tanta teoría hace que ciertas partes del curso sean un tanto tediosas.

by Marco C G

2021年8月27日

fue difícil entender algunas cosas dentro de la plataforma. pero se logro gracias a youtube.

by Marci L

2019年12月25日

Great course for getting familiar with the features included in GCP for data protection,.

by JAGANATH P M

2020年7月9日

Amazing experience of working around in the backend of cloud computer professionals!!!

by WESLEY T

2019年10月11日

Important lessons to learn how to mitigate security vulnerabilities on GCP!

by Robert P C

2020年12月31日

Thank you! This will be helpful as our organization expands onto gce.

by Anitta N

2019年9月12日

Very informative and helped me get familiar with the GCP environment.

by Damilola I

2020年2月17日

Very Excellent Course. i Will love to still do it again

by thomas f y

2019年4月29日

Very understanding with SECURITY plan and assemements