Chevron Left
MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals に戻る

Google Cloud による MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
304件の評価
93件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces participants to MLOps tools and best practices for deploying, evaluating, monitoring and operating production ML systems on Google Cloud. MLOps is a discipline focused on the deployment, testing, monitoring, and automation of ML systems in production. Machine Learning Engineering professionals use tools for continuous improvement and evaluation of deployed models. They work with (or can be) Data Scientists, who develop models, to enable velocity and rigor in deploying the best performing models. This course is primarily intended for the following participants: Data Scientists looking to quickly go from machine learning prototype to production to deliver business impact. Software Engineers looking to develop Machine Learning Engineering skills. ML Engineers who want to adopt Google Cloud for their ML production projects. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

AM
2021年3月11日

The whole process of building the Kubeflow pipelines for MLOPs including the configuration part (what does into the Dockerfile, cloud build) has been explained fully.

DM
2021年2月1日

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

フィルター:

MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals: 1 - 25 / 93 レビュー

by Ruhua J

2020年12月8日

The content is decent. But the labs are pretty broken, not well designed & maintained

by Satrio W P

2020年12月17日

Qwiklabs does not work!!

by Arthur J

2020年12月8日

There's a few things underwhelming about this course. First, GCP has made MLops very complicated, technical and cumbersome. Since you would need to work with this tech on a regular basis, you really don't want this. Second, the tutorials are mostly challenging due to linux. The tutorials are also buggy and setting up the cloud resources takes a lot of time. Overall, not that happy with this course or the subject mater.

by Joana M

2021年1月4日

The qwiklabs have many issues, and due to the limited amount of tries I was not able to complete the course.

by Kshitiz R

2020年12月30日

By far the worst experience. Videos and explanations are really good but all those goodness are killed by the Qwiklabs experience. Labs are frustrating because they don't simply work, not because you did something wrong. I would like to urge the team behind this course to put some effort and time fixing those labs and answer to the questions raised by the learners in discussion forums. By copy pasting the readymade answer to email qwiklabs support team won't help at all.

by Hugo P

2020年12月31日

The Labs could be improved (bugs and clarity)

by Jon M

2021年1月1日

The content related to MLOps on GCP is quite good. If the labs were improved slightly to remove some of the bugs that are commonly posted in the message boards, this would be a 5 star.

by Peng L

2020年12月12日

Course content was good. However, many of the Qwiklabs had bugs, resulting in not being able to complete the course with a grade of 100%.

by Artur Y

2021年1月11日

Some labs are impossible to complete due to incompatibility with github. Github requires verification email.

by Tarun K

2021年2月19日

This was a good course along with google qwiklab which guide you through out the lab which makes a enrolled person a successful learner .

by Surachart O

2020年11月12日

Great course to start for learning about MLOps. However, I hope there will have more videos to explain details on LABs.

by Dmitriy K

2020年12月10日

I liked it. Made me realize how much of a pain MLOps really is.

by Priyanka A

2021年2月23日

VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGE BASED COURSE. THANKS TO ALL THE INTRUCTORS.

by Anshumaan K P

2021年1月16日

Some Labs isn't working properly

by nerisha s

2020年11月30日

Accent is difficult to understand. Speaks to quickly. Cannot read subtitles and course content at the same time.

by zeroone_ai

2021年4月28日

quiklabs always have a trouble when I try this cource..

by Dinesh K R

2021年4月17日

This is one of the best course to start on ML OPS with GCP. The Concepts were explained neatly throughout the course, and i am sure this would really help me to solve the most complex use cases in deploying ML Models. Thanks Google for this wonderful course and many appreciations to Qwiklabs for hands-on. Highly recommended for ML Engineers/ Data Scientist.

by Aparna M

2021年3月12日

The whole process of building the Kubeflow pipelines for MLOPs including the configuration part (what does into the Dockerfile, cloud build) has been explained fully.

by Darshankumar N M

2021年2月2日

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

by Shreyas R C

2021年7月7日

Well designed course with Qwiklabs hands-on experience, awesome learning. Thanks to Google Cloud Team and Coursera

by Dipanjan B

2021年1月30日

excellent experience. thank you very much coursera and google to give the oppurtunity to get certificate free.

by Hammam A

2021年3月11日

Very informative. Provides the basic needs to understand creating ml pipelines.

by Pasquinell U

2021年6月15日

course is good, but need more diagrams. Visual maps help wrapping concepts.

by Suprava S

2021年1月29日

Excellent Curriculum. I enjoyed the whole lab assignments and the quiz.

by Uday K S

2021年1月29日

Very good learning platform for Machine Learning Fundamentals