Chevron Left
MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals に戻る

Google Cloud による MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
344件の評価
100件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces participants to MLOps tools and best practices for deploying, evaluating, monitoring and operating production ML systems on Google Cloud. MLOps is a discipline focused on the deployment, testing, monitoring, and automation of ML systems in production. Machine Learning Engineering professionals use tools for continuous improvement and evaluation of deployed models. They work with (or can be) Data Scientists, who develop models, to enable velocity and rigor in deploying the best performing models. This course is primarily intended for the following participants: Data Scientists looking to quickly go from machine learning prototype to production to deliver business impact. Software Engineers looking to develop Machine Learning Engineering skills. ML Engineers who want to adopt Google Cloud for their ML production projects. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

AM

2021年3月11日

The whole process of building the Kubeflow pipelines for MLOPs including the configuration part (what does into the Dockerfile, cloud build) has been explained fully.

DM

2021年2月1日

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

フィルター:

MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals: 26 - 50 / 100 レビュー

by Martin S

2022年2月12日

Videos are good, a lab was initially broken but fixed in a few days.

by Uday K S

2021年1月29日

Very good learning platform for Machine Learning Fundamentals

by Deborishi G

2021年3月11日

Thank you for this opportunity, Google and Training Team!

by khushi

2021年3月4日

its an amazing experience to learn about google cloud

by Reza B

2021年4月11日

Simply a GREAT COURSE, congrats to its designers!!

by Huda M

2021年1月30日

enlighting course, I really enjoyed it

by Shashanka M

2021年2月10日

Somewhat more beginner friendly

by rami k

2021年1月17日

Very nice and smart

by asif m

2021年2月19日

very informative

by Nur C

2021年10月4日

Great course !!

by Akshay W

2021年1月29日

Very Satisfied

by Sathish K T N

2021年1月22日

nice experince

by Harsh S

2021年1月30日

great courses

by Tomy D S

2021年2月17日

nice course

by Ghanshyam J

2021年1月29日

nice course

by vaka j

2021年1月29日

good great

by ABHIJIT B

2021年2月19日

VERY GOOD

by thomas

2021年5月17日

super

by Marcio D

2021年3月30日

great

by Dr. S R

2021年6月26日

good

by GOWTHAM G K

2021年2月6日

good

by HARIRAM S

2021年2月6日

good

by Avulla M

2021年1月26日

good

by Vivek S

2021年6月12日

MLOps fundamentals is a good introduction, great teachers! The only place that I feel needs improvement is the lab - it would be great if there is more time to do the exercises, the lab gets timed out at 2 hrs. Sometimes the lab instruction are not very clear. Also I would be happier If the instructors went through other build tools like Bazel, etc.... This course helped organize ML workflows and make it easier to experiment, deploy and iterate over model dev.... Overall a very good course!!

by Lavi S

2021年2月22日

github repo used throughout the code will probably serve as a good template for my future projects. The quizzes are on the easy end. The labs can be achieved by a series of copy+paste. Some give the full points for just opening the notebooks without even running them (same set of steps in two of the labs that only differ in notebook content). Feels like I have a lot to go before I'll be able to use these tools for my own tasks. Nevertheless - got to start somewhere.