Chevron Left
Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
304件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design....

人気のレビュー

TM

Apr 14, 2020

this course made me to learn all the aspects of cad through fusion 360 due to been teached by directly an autodesk it gives breaf and detil info about this soft wear

RS

May 13, 2020

The course is a big achievement on its own. If you are an enthusiastic learner then this is the perfect course. It asks you the whole dedication to work fluently.

フィルター:

Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360: 1 - 25 / 61 レビュー

by JOSEPH A

Mar 10, 2020

A lot of ground was covered here, and I sincerely feel like I have learned a lot more than I was expecting ( I didn't know what the hell a draft was or why it was necessary, for example ) . All this for a small fee ? Unbelievable !

by Atharva W

May 21, 2020

It was great experience to complete this course. Almost everything related to modelling and design was covered. I liked the projects that were chosen for illustration during course. Nice point to point explanation.

by Tekur N S N M

Apr 14, 2020

this course made me to learn all the aspects of cad through fusion 360 due to been teached by directly an autodesk it gives breaf and detil info about this soft wear

by RITESH S

May 13, 2020

The course is a big achievement on its own. If you are an enthusiastic learner then this is the perfect course. It asks you the whole dedication to work fluently.

by Visweswaran B

May 23, 2020

nice course ....it will cover almost all the tools and they will also explain how to use them as well

by shubham k

May 19, 2020

This course really help me in my journey of learning modeling and design

by Y S M S

Jun 04, 2020

GREAT

by Shri H

May 07, 2020

Excellent course for gaining knowledge about modeling and designing that we need to know.

by mfehlers

Jul 07, 2020

Great course for exposure to topics that are beyond the normal beginner/intermediate levels. Course covers topics like simulation and toolpath generation that are difficult to find info on. The final section on form modeling is unique - a lot of info to digest in a couple videos, but this type of info simply isn't available anywhere else.

by Lezly C

Jul 07, 2020

A useful course for mechanical engineers interested in 3D modeling and product design process. An in-depth overview of Fusion 360 tools is being explored throughout the course with very good exercise files.

by Janis A A

Mar 20, 2020

This is a fantastic course to learn modeling in Fusion 360, including form modeling. Functionality is explained thoroughly, and downloadable material is included so that you can follow along.

by Arun K S

Jun 28, 2020

this course from Autodesk explained me most of the features that are necessary for using fusion 360..... great work from autodesk and thanks to coursera :)

by Nabham G

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent course with lots of examples and well-organized sections. I loved the course super useful. Enjoyed and learned a lot of stuff.

by MARSHAL P S

Jun 15, 2020

One awesome and interested course which gives deep insight about modelling, form analysis and design, Draft analysis etc.

by Srikanth K

Jun 06, 2020

Excellent..I was able to refresh my CAD skills, as well learnt about the advanced form tool options, in a short time.

by YOGESH P

Jun 09, 2020

amazing lecture helps a lot in learning new skill for the desining and modeling for the auotmobile andother components

by Rafael A M L

Apr 10, 2020

excellent course, It's a well structured course with novel topics to improve and move foward in the

design industry

by K P K

May 25, 2020

It was amazing by knowing the actual use of AutoCAD it's a great opportunity to everyone to use it.

by Jinesh S

May 23, 2020

I had learn all the things about fusion 360 and it is so easy to learn through course era

Thank you

by Rohit K C

May 23, 2020

This course helps to learn more about the software and the instructor have given great knowledge.

by Sanskar S

Jun 09, 2020

Wonderful Course, understood basic concepts plus application of different feature in modelling.

by Mohamed M

Apr 30, 2020

Impressive course i learned a lot of things about design and modeling on Fusion 360

by jithin k f

Jun 03, 2020

Yeah it a good course those who have worked in the area of design and development

by Aditya V

Jun 30, 2020

Course was very commanding .A great course to boost the modelling skills

by Gajengi S

May 20, 2020

In this course can learn a lot of new things form the fusion 360