Chevron Left
Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
948件の評価
172件のレビュー

コースについて

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

AK
2021年3月12日

This is an amazing course. It helped me in understanding the whole process of design and modeling in Fusion 360. For me, most interesting topic is 'Creating complex designs with form tools'.

I
2021年5月13日

This is an excellent course for learning Fusion 360 modeling, including form modeling. The functionality is extensively explained, with downloadable materials available for your convenience.

フィルター:

Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360: 26 - 50 / 172 レビュー

by Rasim G

2020年12月9日

I followed this course with great enthusiasm and interest. I followed the instructions and I am very happy that the fruits of my labor were successful. I thank all the organizations involved in this project.

by Lezly C

2020年7月7日

A useful course for mechanical engineers interested in 3D modeling and product design process. An in-depth overview of Fusion 360 tools is being explored throughout the course with very good exercise files.

by Ibemesi C C

2021年5月14日

This is an excellent course for learning Fusion 360 modeling, including form modeling. The functionality is extensively explained, with downloadable materials available for your convenience.

by ABHISHEK K

2021年3月13日

This is an amazing course. It helped me in understanding the whole process of design and modeling in Fusion 360. For me, most interesting topic is 'Creating complex designs with form tools'.

by Vishal

2020年10月30日

Very well designed course for every cad lover. please go through this course for more knowledge about modeling on Fusion 360. Thank You !

by Nabham G

2020年4月16日

Excellent course with lots of examples and well-organized sections. I loved the course super useful. Enjoyed and learned a lot of stuff.

by Mohammed J A

2020年8月15日

Excellent course design by Autodesk. Every topics, exercise and assignments are very helpful to better understand the Fusion 360.

by Kasuntha M

2020年12月21日

Great course to learn about

Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 36. I highly recommendthis course.

by MARSHAL P S

2020年6月15日

One awesome and interested course which gives deep insight about modelling, form analysis and design, Draft analysis etc.

by Haad A

2020年8月8日

This course is one more step ahead towards exploring fusion 360 with respect to modeling. A great experience once again.

by Srikanth K

2020年6月6日

Excellent..I was able to refresh my CAD skills, as well learnt about the advanced form tool options, in a short time.

by YOGESH P

2020年6月9日

amazing lecture helps a lot in learning new skill for the desining and modeling for the auotmobile andother components

by Rafael M

2020年4月10日

excellent course, It's a well structured course with novel topics to improve and move foward in the

design industry

by Manav G

2020年8月3日

This course was very systematic in demonstrating the features of Fusion 360. Matt is a really great instructor!

by Nagavarapu R

2021年3月3日

excellent course. i recommend for those who want to learn fusion 360, this specialization is the best start

by K P K

2020年5月25日

It was amazing by knowing the actual use of AutoCAD it's a great opportunity to everyone to use it.

by Jinesh S

2020年5月23日

I had learn all the things about fusion 360 and it is so easy to learn through course era

Thank you

by Rohit K C

2020年5月23日

This course helps to learn more about the software and the instructor have given great knowledge.

by Sanskar S

2020年6月9日

Wonderful Course, understood basic concepts plus application of different feature in modelling.

by venkatesh b

2020年12月18日

It was a quite great experience, It was my first experince with coursera and its quite awesome

by Battula R s

2021年5月14日

such an awesome course that covers every part of the modelling with fantastic explaination

by Abhishek T

2020年8月4日

Really enjoyed this course . people looking for designing should really go for this course

by Emerson B

2020年11月27日

Vast and complete content of all the faces of a mechanical design and analysis involved.

by Adnan M T

2020年10月5日

Excellent Course. I learnt lots of things of fusion 360. This is worth .Just go for it.

by Muhammad A

2020年10月26日

I have learned too much from this course to implement in practical life to make easy.