Chevron Left
Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
947件の評価
172件のレビュー

コースについて

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

I
2021年5月13日

This is an excellent course for learning Fusion 360 modeling, including form modeling. The functionality is extensively explained, with downloadable materials available for your convenience.

AK
2021年3月12日

This is an amazing course. It helped me in understanding the whole process of design and modeling in Fusion 360. For me, most interesting topic is 'Creating complex designs with form tools'.

フィルター:

Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360: 126 - 150 / 172 レビュー

by Suhas H N

2021年4月19日

Excellent

by Vikram K V

2021年4月19日

Excellent

by Shubham K

2020年8月8日

Very good

by VISHNU T B

2020年7月10日

Excellent

by AJIT K

2020年6月10日

excellent

by Mattheus N S

2020年8月6日

goooood

by Aqa B

2020年7月31日

Perfect

by vighnesh

2020年8月2日

thanks

by Nishchay J

2020年6月26日

useful

by Shivam X

2020年5月9日

thanku

by KLU_026 Y

2020年10月24日

super

by Sabeur M

2020年10月19日

Great

by Jesther M C O

2020年12月19日

Nice

by SAHIL S A

2020年8月2日

good

by Jaydeep K

2020年7月18日

good

by tale p

2020年6月22日

good

by Ashutosh R K

2020年5月30日

good

by STEBIN J V

2020年5月23日

Good

by Veeresh

2020年5月23日

Good

by Muhammad Z F

2020年5月22日

good

by SHREYAS J

2020年7月16日

ok

by Mahesh S

2020年5月18日

I really liked the first 2 weeks where they started with the very basic level of sketching then 3d drawings and then assembly but in 3rd and 4th they started somewhere in between of the concept I do got to know that how to edit a formed model like in the 4th week but i don't have any clue that from where i have to start how to start from modeling whole time in that week period i was thinking how was car hood form model was created i think autodesk have to really work on that

by Sai S

2020年8月27日

It's a very nicely designed course and definitely worth to spend time and learn. Only one concern, it would be nicer to have videos for contents which seem difficult to make so that we get to know every aspect of it.

by HAY a

2020年8月6日

The course is great for a new User to Fusion 360 because it introduces various techniques and tools available for the designer to use in order to achieve great design!

by Marwan W

2021年1月3日

I think this course was a good one but you maybe should take care more about teaching the basics of making sketches, but I should thank you all for everything you did