Chevron Left
Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,004件の評価
179件のレビュー

コースについて

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

I

2021年5月13日

This is an excellent course for learning Fusion 360 modeling, including form modeling. The functionality is extensively explained, with downloadable materials available for your convenience.

AK

2021年3月12日

This is an amazing course. It helped me in understanding the whole process of design and modeling in Fusion 360. For me, most interesting topic is 'Creating complex designs with form tools'.

フィルター:

Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360: 151 - 175 / 180 レビュー

by Veeresh

2020年5月23日

Good

by Muhammad Z F

2020年5月22日

good

by SHREYAS J

2020年7月16日

ok

by Mahesh s

2020年5月18日

I really liked the first 2 weeks where they started with the very basic level of sketching then 3d drawings and then assembly but in 3rd and 4th they started somewhere in between of the concept I do got to know that how to edit a formed model like in the 4th week but i don't have any clue that from where i have to start how to start from modeling whole time in that week period i was thinking how was car hood form model was created i think autodesk have to really work on that

by Sai S

2020年8月27日

It's a very nicely designed course and definitely worth to spend time and learn. Only one concern, it would be nicer to have videos for contents which seem difficult to make so that we get to know every aspect of it.

by HAY a

2020年8月6日

The course is great for a new User to Fusion 360 because it introduces various techniques and tools available for the designer to use in order to achieve great design!

by Marwan W

2021年1月3日

I think this course was a good one but you maybe should take care more about teaching the basics of making sketches, but I should thank you all for everything you did

by Kyle S

2020年6月2日

Decent course with overview of many of most common design features in Fusion. Would recommend for someone just starting out using CAD software.

by ravi k

2020年6月12日

Good course for a beginner who has not much idea about modeling and designing. The assignment are too good to clear the concept.

by LOKI S

2020年7月21日

Good course. had some confusion in week 3. needs improvement on split body. missing the car hood file for week 4 lectures

by Balamurugan P

2020年8月10日

this introduced me into the field of modeling and design which inspired me a lot, thank you for providing me this course

by Soumil B

2021年12月29日

A very well structured course for people looking to learn modeling and designing, especially in Autodesk Fusion 360.

by Shubham T

2020年7月19日

I very much enjoyed this course with the detailed knowledge of fusion 360. Method of teaching is very good

by aniket a

2020年9月21日

should Include more practice examples as the fusion 360 design workspace is huge in terms of its features

by Pranavi

2020年8月11日

The course is good but week 3 is quite confusing. Also, try answering the doubts that we post on forums!

by Yashwant K

2020年8月1日

It was a nice experience in the modeling of the gear assembly.

by Ahmed M H

2022年4月22日

The course is very useful. Thank you for every thing.

by DADI V S P

2020年10月29日

it was a awesome course for mechanical engineers

by Sukhvindra S

2021年1月17日

Thanks and learn about 3d modeling

by ARAVINDHAN.K

2020年8月14日

A PLACE TO GAIN MORE KNOWLEGDE

by Udit S

2020年7月24日

good learning experience

by BAGALE R B

2020年5月1日

This course is awsome

by MOHAMED F A

2021年6月29日

Nice content

by Ahmed F 1

2020年9月19日

thank you

by SAMARTH M

2020年7月10日

GOOD ONE