Chevron Left
Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
241件の評価
54件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

人気のレビュー

MK

Jul 19, 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS

Jun 04, 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

フィルター:

Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics: 1 - 25 / 55 レビュー

by Angel M

Jun 27, 2020

The content is ok, but the instructor has an accent that I found difficult to understand. Also, using the rhyme platform to code is painful. I would appreciate using my own IDE and just look at the video in coursera and not have the semi-split-screen that I can't even adjust to a resolution that makes it readable most of the time. Either I "see" the complete window in a reaaaaally small size, or zoom in and miss part of the window.

by Sayan M

Jun 04, 2020

Great guided project

The instructor does provide adequate exercise while the project to clear your concepts.

A good starting point for learning ES6.

by Shivam k

Jun 09, 2020

Level should be BASIC

by Mukesh K

Jul 19, 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

by Kristin S

Jun 04, 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

by Raul A C G

Jul 31, 2020

Fue excelente, la instructora explica muy bien el cambio a ES6 y el por que de ellos, los ejemplos son justos y necesarios para entender todo.

by Arjun G

Jun 05, 2020

Great Course I recommend every Javascript folks .Note there is one mistake in arrow function it should be even instead of prime .

by amr w

May 25, 2020

This course is excellent for learning JavaScript and the explanation method more than wonderful and the examples are excellent

by Abel O G

Jun 17, 2020

Very concise and fast to brush up on ES6 syntax. Very well taught and explained. Thank you.

by Alpesh D

Jul 29, 2020

Really helpful. Lectures are the right size and appropriate example to learn concepts

by Md A I

Jul 24, 2020

Thanks, I have successfully completed this course. I have learned more practical.

by MOHIT

Jun 07, 2020

Amazing! course, this helps me to build my basic in ES6 Javascript.

by Seif E M

Jul 22, 2020

good explanation for the course content instead of its few content

by Julian P M

Jul 22, 2020

Really short course for review and learn new concepts of ES6

by Kunal C

Jun 09, 2020

All the topics of ES6 were explained in a detailed manner.

by Rishabh Y

Jul 12, 2020

Intermediate Level course should also be uploaded

by أحمد م ف م س

May 21, 2020

Great but need more question on Quiz please

by Md A Z

Jul 11, 2020

This course was amazing. Helped me a lot

by Vadym P

Jul 19, 2020

it was cool, thank you for course

by Abdullah A S

May 30, 2020

Good course. Great for beginners

by Deepinder S

Jun 15, 2020

Great for learning ES6 basics

by Buddhika D

Jul 28, 2020

Best Practice course for ES6

by Ali A G

Jul 03, 2020

Great Course .... thank You

by Abdullah A M S

Jul 12, 2020

Pretty clear concept

by Nusrat J

Jul 20, 2020

Very good to learn.