Chevron Left
Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
331件の評価
74件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

人気のレビュー

MK

Jul 19, 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS

Jun 04, 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

フィルター:

Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics: 26 - 50 / 73 レビュー

by Md A Z

Jul 11, 2020

This course was amazing. Helped me a lot

by Vadym P

Jul 19, 2020

it was cool, thank you for course

by Abdullah A S

May 30, 2020

Good course. Great for beginners

by Deepinder S

Jun 15, 2020

Great for learning ES6 basics

by Buddhika D

Jul 28, 2020

Best Practice course for ES6

by Ali A G

Jul 03, 2020

Great Course .... thank You

by Bishal k

Aug 11, 2020

it was a good experience

by Abdullah A M S

Jul 12, 2020

Pretty clear concept

by Hoang T M

Sep 20, 2020

Quick and wonderful

by Nusrat J

Jul 20, 2020

Very good to learn.

by Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

by XAVIER S M

Jun 02, 2020

Very Helpful !

by muhammad r

Jun 20, 2020

great course

by Jonaid B S

Aug 08, 2020

nice,shot

by Elzodxon S

Jun 07, 2020

Thank you

by asad a

Sep 15, 2020

awesome

by p s

Jun 29, 2020

Good

by tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

by Ivqonnada A M

Jun 28, 2020

I have problem with the rhyme platform, it state "Connecting" all the time, maybe my internet isnt that good, or my ISP block something there. So i just using my own Text Editor and plugins like Quokka.js for immediately getting the console.log result. And actually i feel the Rhyme Interface isnt that good for User Experience.

Fortunately, i still can enjoy the instructor's video in the Rhyme.

by Arqam S

Aug 29, 2020

The environment provided is terrible. It is laggy, has poor controls and I was working on a small screen and I had to glue myself to screen to see letters and words properly. Content wise, the course is good and provides very basic know-how of ES6. However a half an hour YouTube video would do the same as well.

by Vidane G P

Aug 05, 2020

I like a guided project because I normally don't like to open vscode for the simple project then delete the files, Guided project are a fantastic way to overcome that. lern lot of basic things. but VM is a little bit slow and ctrl+c ctrl+v is not worked for me for vs code. overall enjoy the course.

by Arturo A G

Aug 14, 2020

It's good as a crash course or introduction to ES6, you get to code along the instructor, and it's short! good to freshen your memory. On the other hand Rythm platform was painful to use and the audio was low, but it's still worth it.

by Varad L

Jun 06, 2020

This Course focuses on "Learn by doing" principle, which helped me to clear the fundamental concepts of modern JavaScript. One who want to learn frameworks like Angular, React, Vue, etc they should start with this course first.

by Ajin V

Aug 11, 2020

I had learned so many new things with this 1-hour project, the only cons I have is the accent of the instructor, a quite difficult to understand.

by Nitish P

Jun 01, 2020

Awesome Course! Need more contents and topics! Can you make a short course with more contents & topics?