Chevron Left
Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
417件の評価
96件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

人気のレビュー

MK
2020年10月26日

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS
2020年6月3日

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

フィルター:

Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics: 51 - 75 / 95 レビュー

by Jonaid B S

2020年8月8日

nice,shot

by Elzodxon S

2020年6月7日

Thank you

by asad a

2020年9月15日

awesome

by Muhammad N J

2020年11月28日

Great

by p s

2020年6月29日

Good

by tale p

2020年6月28日

good

by Ivqonnada A M

2020年6月28日

I have problem with the rhyme platform, it state "Connecting" all the time, maybe my internet isnt that good, or my ISP block something there. So i just using my own Text Editor and plugins like Quokka.js for immediately getting the console.log result. And actually i feel the Rhyme Interface isnt that good for User Experience.

Fortunately, i still can enjoy the instructor's video in the Rhyme.

by Arqam S

2020年8月29日

The environment provided is terrible. It is laggy, has poor controls and I was working on a small screen and I had to glue myself to screen to see letters and words properly. Content wise, the course is good and provides very basic know-how of ES6. However a half an hour YouTube video would do the same as well.

by Vidane G P

2020年8月5日

I like a guided project because I normally don't like to open vscode for the simple project then delete the files, Guided project are a fantastic way to overcome that. lern lot of basic things. but VM is a little bit slow and ctrl+c ctrl+v is not worked for me for vs code. overall enjoy the course.

by Arturo A G

2020年8月13日

It's good as a crash course or introduction to ES6, you get to code along the instructor, and it's short! good to freshen your memory. On the other hand Rythm platform was painful to use and the audio was low, but it's still worth it.

by Varad L

2020年6月6日

This Course focuses on "Learn by doing" principle, which helped me to clear the fundamental concepts of modern JavaScript. One who want to learn frameworks like Angular, React, Vue, etc they should start with this course first.

by Srijan B

2020年10月22日

This course is great if you are a beginner and it guides you to some key point you need to start your coding in javascript ... I didn't like the Platform much and that part can be improved

by Ajin V

2020年8月11日

I had learned so many new things with this 1-hour project, the only cons I have is the accent of the instructor, a quite difficult to understand.

by Juan P H A

2020年11月3日

Muy bueno, fácil de seguir y por ende de asimilar y aprender. Tuve algunos problemas con la plataforma de trabajo pero nada grave.

by Nitish P

2020年6月1日

Awesome Course! Need more contents and topics! Can you make a short course with more contents & topics?

by Md. R R

2020年5月22日

The instructor was capable to teach well but she needs to work on her accent.

by Nikhil S

2020年7月20日

Great short course to brush up the skills for learning more complex concepts

by Sergio F

2020年12月22日

me gustaria que se explicara mas a profundidad la parte de arrow functions

by Muhammad T W

2020年8月14日

Really very useful course for those who just want to learn ES6 features.

by Shaashwath V

2020年7月18日

Just what the title says, it's an ES6 Refresher! And it's good.

by Christer J G

2020年10月21日

Instructor is good with topics but sometimes hard to listen to

by Sagar S B

2020年8月5日

Good Course and Instructor way of teaching was just awesome

by Oscar A R C

2020年6月11日

Great to start with Ecma6 and better learning of JavaScript

by Saigets

2020年9月28日

Nice tea recipes, but prime numbers != even numbers

by Anirban B

2020年11月15日

It felt like a bit more explanation is required