Chevron Left
Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
417件の評価
96件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

人気のレビュー

MK
2020年10月26日

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS
2020年6月3日

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

フィルター:

Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics: 76 - 95 / 95 レビュー

by Kibria Y

2020年8月25日

It's amazing to learn with the instructor guys

by Ahmed S H

2020年6月28日

Very nice. Totally worth the time.

by Marcelo F C M

2020年9月2日

Very interesting way of teaching

by Bibhushan K

2020年7月18日

You'll get clear concepts of ES6

by Anupam K

2020年7月21日

good but very short

by Haseeb A

2020年6月23日

basic level course

by Shashank j

2020年6月7日

Everything is good

by Humayun K M

2020年8月3日

Good for Basic

by Meena M

2020年5月21日

Thank u to all

by Md M R

2020年6月22日

Compact one.

by dory d

2020年12月20日

thank you

by César A L A

2020年6月17日

Too easy

by Hamza A

2020年9月2日

Good

by Arun K R

2020年6月17日

Nice

by TOMMY W

2020年7月10日

Good. but too short and I can't hear the instructor speaking because the sound output is too small. I got some problems with the desktop cloud too. desktop cloud screen is to small, unresponsive, and laggy.

by Ed M

2020年11月25日

If you know JavaScript and want a quick brush up on the new ES6 syntax, this is good. NOT for fully novice beginners.

by Smriti R

2020年5月28日

Arrow functions could have been explained more cleaerly

by SK. A T S

2020年6月16日

lagging to much but the content was good

by Seyede M B O

2021年1月16日

It wasn't as challenging as I expected

by bhemavarapu s v r

2020年8月1日

good one but not for absolute beginner