Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Moralities of Everyday Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
901件の評価
195件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

人気のレビュー

JE

Dec 19, 2017

Coming from undergraduate course Psychology, and with my paper about Generosity, this course has shared with me lessons that both strengthened and challenged my learnings on this topic of interest.

LK

Jan 13, 2018

Great teacher, eloquent and a good story teller. Very interesting material, current and classic. Good pace, and just the right amount of interactive questions and personal commenting opportunity.

フィルター:

Moralities of Everyday Life: 26 - 50 / 191 レビュー

by R G

Dec 15, 2018

Really a nice experience....

by Laura B

Nov 15, 2018

If you want to discover more about human nature, how moralities work, about psychology, phylosophy, anthopology and all domains that appeals to human nature, you should definitively take this course. The lectures are complete and interesting, and the moralities of everyday life will have no secret for you anymore.

by Tanja A

Aug 13, 2018

Very interesting course with a very good teacher!

The teacher has a lot of humor and uses different approaches to bring the contents across. I had a lot of fun and understand human behavior much better now.

by Amr A

Sep 01, 2018

One of the most important courses in life .Thanks yale university ,DR. paul bloom and all others who participate to make this course. It really changes how i think

by Bianca B

Aug 27, 2018

i can say that this course really helped me a lot. i am in 12th grade and i want to study psychology. i was not sure about it until i started this course. it is really useful and i recommend it with all my heart

by Emil

Oct 15, 2018

Informative course.

by Christine J T C

Sep 28, 2018

I wish I have a certificate for this course.

by Melanie Y O

Oct 22, 2018

Very interesting course!

by Thng S

Aug 29, 2018

Fascinating and thought-provoking.

by Shan H

Aug 15, 2018

Penetrating and intriguing. Highly recommended.

by Klaudia M

Sep 01, 2018

Informative, compelling, and unbiased insight into the foundation of morality.

by Marc G

Jul 28, 2018

My sincerest congratulations to Dr. Bloom for delivering a course packed with rich content relevant to everyday life in a format that is at once stimulating but accessible. I loved the lectures and found them truly engaging -- one can readily tell Bloom is passionate about his discipline and eager to share what he knows. I really liked the idea of the office hours, too, and thought they were a great way of expanding on the foundations laid out in the curricular videos. I also liked the fact that Bloom quotes from so many authors and cites their books, as this gives students a chance to further investigate any topic of their interest using reputable sources. This is my 8th course on Coursera and it has been, by far, the most valuable!

by Marie A

Jul 31, 2017

Paul Bloom is an excellent teacher.

by Lizeth J

Dec 15, 2016

This was an amazing course!! I have already recommended this class to many of my friends. :-)

by Sandra W

Oct 06, 2016

Great Professor

by 曾旭

Mar 17, 2017

老师专业程度很高,博闻强识,在道德哲学方面和道德心理学方面有着深厚的功底。课程既有深度,又妙趣横生,就像老师一样,学识渊博,但长的很萌。

by MARIA M

Aug 23, 2017

It was an excellent course and so much unconventional in every respect,It provided answers to questions and dilemmas that seem to grow within us but never had the chance to articulate or delve deeper into their real nature.I felt overwhelmed at times with the insight and knowledge the lectures provided.Professor P.Bloom is perfect in his approach , analysis and structure of the course.I only Greece wasn't that far away.........

by Dileep T

Feb 09, 2018

One of the best thing that has happened to my . I've always thought about these ideas in my mind, but Professor Bloom gave meaning to those ideas.

by Leen Q

Sep 26, 2016

Very informative and interesting!!

by Sharon_Kaitie_Yan

May 24, 2017

It's a great course! Fun and interesting! Wish it would have more lessons in future!

by Katie C

May 18, 2017

Loved this. Wish it had more about the neuroscience

by Zhang Y

Oct 01, 2016

Love this course. Now, I'm the fan of Professor Bloom.

by Raphaël M

Dec 13, 2017

Great eye opening course !

by Lisbeth K

Jan 13, 2018

Great teacher, eloquent and a good story teller. Very interesting material, current and classic. Good pace, and just the right amount of interactive questions and personal commenting opportunity.

by Diana C

Nov 27, 2016

Thank you very much for the course. I really enjoyed it.