Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Moralities of Everyday Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
896件の評価
191件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

人気のレビュー

JE

Dec 19, 2017

Coming from undergraduate course Psychology, and with my paper about Generosity, this course has shared with me lessons that both strengthened and challenged my learnings on this topic of interest.

LK

Jan 13, 2018

Great teacher, eloquent and a good story teller. Very interesting material, current and classic. Good pace, and just the right amount of interactive questions and personal commenting opportunity.

フィルター:

Moralities of Everyday Life: 101 - 125 / 190 レビュー

by Deleted A

May 12, 2017

Perfect!

by MARIA M

Aug 23, 2017

It was an excellent course and so much unconventional in every respect,It provided answers to questions and dilemmas that seem to grow within us but never had the chance to articulate or delve deeper into their real nature.I felt overwhelmed at times with the insight and knowledge the lectures provided.Professor P.Bloom is perfect in his approach , analysis and structure of the course.I only Greece wasn't that far away.........

by Evgeny K

Feb 12, 2017

the best course I'have taken so far. paul Bloom is a truly great lector. Strongly recommend everyone.

by Zhang Y

Oct 01, 2016

Love this course. Now, I'm the fan of Professor Bloom.

by Morgane W

Sep 20, 2016

I finished watching all the lectures in a weeks time. I was truly hooked to the subject. Paul Bloom is an excellent professor and his books are well written and intereting. I truly recommend this course.

by Raphaël M

Dec 13, 2017

Great eye opening course !

by Lisbeth K

Jan 13, 2018

Great teacher, eloquent and a good story teller. Very interesting material, current and classic. Good pace, and just the right amount of interactive questions and personal commenting opportunity.

by Eugene R

Oct 09, 2016

Great contents, depth is also great.

by Johan D

Apr 01, 2017

Best course I have taken in a while - a real eye opener covering a wide range of highly interesting topics and very well presented.

by Gina L G Z

Dec 06, 2017

Exellent teacher.

by Alyssa M

Jul 31, 2017

Incredible course. The prof kicks ass. Keep it up, Yale/Coursera.

by Jacqui H

Jan 14, 2018

Brilliantly taught and eye-opening content. I've bought the books and am engaged in follow-up self-study. Thank you Professor Bloom for helping me understand the world in a new way!

by Dileep T

Feb 09, 2018

One of the best thing that has happened to my . I've always thought about these ideas in my mind, but Professor Bloom gave meaning to those ideas.

by Leen Q

Sep 26, 2016

Very informative and interesting!!

by Cathy J N

Jun 05, 2017

Loved this course. It was well presented, had a good balance of discussion and presentations. Paul Bloom made the course very interesting, challenging and thought provoking. I would recommend it to anyone looking to expand their mind.

by Sharon_Kaitie_Yan

May 24, 2017

It's a great course! Fun and interesting! Wish it would have more lessons in future!

by Katie C

May 18, 2017

Loved this. Wish it had more about the neuroscience

by Ulf E

Mar 11, 2017

Extremely interesting

by Rommel J P

Jul 25, 2016

The course is accessible even for those of us who had limited background in philosophy and psychology. I think if enough people take this, it can help produce a better society.

by Pomme R

May 03, 2017

I really enjoyed this class. Introduced me to a number of concepts I hadn't heard of before and I found the experiments interesting.

by Osmar d S

Aug 30, 2017

Great opportunity to improve our understand of human behavior.

by Svitlana S

Aug 09, 2016

It's the best course I've ever taken! This is what every educated person with a college or university diploma should know and this information partially should be obligatory in junior and senior years in high schools.

by Ebony R

Apr 02, 2018

I have started quite a few courses on Coursera over the years but this is the first course that I have completed. I found the lectures to be engaging and thought-provoking and the outside readings to all be very interesting and applicable to what we're studying that week. The course felt well thought out and was put together nicely. I'm definitely interested in continuing with philosophy in general. This was a great start!

by Desi C

Aug 16, 2016

Love it.

by Nicolas H

Mar 12, 2018

Very interesting, very good teacher, thanks.