Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Moralities of Everyday Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,004件の評価
695件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

人気のレビュー

RJ

2021年3月12日

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

2020年6月7日

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

フィルター:

Moralities of Everyday Life: 626 - 650 / 695 レビュー

by Alice D

2016年12月3日

You'll need to pay to take the quizzes, which is a bummer, but over all a very interesting, well done, and thought provoking look into morality and how we define what is moral.

by Divya N

2016年9月27日

Very engaging lecturer. I would have preferred the course to be a little more challenging, with perhaps a final exam or some extra readings. Nevertheless, highly recommended.

by SAI D S

2020年5月26日

i have gained a lot of knowledge through this course and it taught me that being in a society is all about one's individuality and the morals they learnt.

by Elizabeth A S

2020年5月5日

It was interesting but went on a bit long.

I think that the instructor could have gotten all of his I tended material in if he tightened each lecture.

by ANA L L

2020年5月21日

I found the course quite interesting although the extension was too long. I think is a good introduction but not something to learn a lot from.

by mrs v

2020年9月9日

Very good course and fascinating reading. Some of the reading material was unavailable due to broken links/removed videos.

by Mechthild K

2021年4月29日

Very interesting course on a topic i have not thought about much before. Difficult to squeeze into a short time frame.

by Jang S

2021年8月13日

Quite good, i would suggest if Paul would take some time to explain graphs as an optional class. Like office hours.

by Michael B

2022年1月18日

Very well presented by a very knowledgeable professor but seemed to dodge some of the trickier questions.

by Lisa S

2016年11月21日

It seems the teacher was under the influence of psychological drugs. He lacked the qualities of humans.

by Basel E

2020年6月26日

it is a very helpful course I have learned a lot of things about psychology and human being behaviors

by G J

2020年5月27日

The best life skills i have learend ,form here like ,connections and commnunicating skills ,thanks .

by Alejandro J

2020年9月13日

I would like to understand better and with clear examples the difference between Moral and Ethics

by Abhishek D

2020年6月29日

Really nice Course and it was nicely presented. Hope to get a similar course like this.

by Eli J J

2020年2月3日

Very good and interesting introduction to factors that influence moral decision making.

by Caelyn M

2016年8月26日

A good well organized course; but I was already familiar with much of the material.

by Y P

2022年3月27日

Leaned lots of facts, particurarly regarding human behaviors. Was interesting.

by Sanari N

2021年2月11日

Largely biased but still interesting when applied to Western cultures

by melis a a

2019年9月10日

Very interesting and very insightful. Thank you Yale and Prof. Bloom.

by Amy K

2020年6月21日

I really enjoyed the content of this course and the further reading.

by Natalia S

2020年11月13日

Give a lot to think about, but I can’t define any useful knowledge

by Santosh k

2020年5月26日

Nice I am learnt lot of things about moralities in day to day life

by ankan d

2020年8月11日

This course was great. Glad that I learned a lot of good things.

by Shreshth G

2020年5月30日

Highly informative and could be applicable in day to day life.

by Sandip S

2020年9月30日

THIS IS MORE HELPFUL FOR DEVELOPING YOUNG GENERATION LIKE US.