Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Moralities of Everyday Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,930件の評価
688件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

人気のレビュー

RJ
2021年3月12日

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
2020年6月7日

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

フィルター:

Moralities of Everyday Life: 676 - 686 / 686 レビュー

by Nandhini.J

2020年6月9日

Good

by vinay v m

2020年5月27日

Good

by THEDDU M R

2020年5月27日

Good

by Ved B

2020年5月3日

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

by ANTRA K

2020年8月6日

EXCELLENT COURSE

by Vaddi Y

2020年5月29日

Good

by Yetukuri M R

2020年5月21日

good

by N. S

2021年4月17日

Nice

by R H

2020年5月24日

I have not yet received my completion certificate i have also done some courses in coursera but i received those certificate immediately after i finished it but for this course not received the certificate

by Cheswick B

2020年4月26日

After watching the course material my youtube recommendations were full of 'LIBERALS DESTROYED WITH FACTS AND LOGIC' type alt-right conversion material. Dodgy.

by KOTLA N S R V T C

2020年7月15日

I didn't get any certificate to my mail....but,I've completed my week tests

I didn't get any mail regarding certificate.....