Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Moralities of Everyday Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,552件の評価
362件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

人気のレビュー

JE

Dec 19, 2017

Coming from undergraduate course Psychology, and with my paper about Generosity, this course has shared with me lessons that both strengthened and challenged my learnings on this topic of interest.

LK

Jan 13, 2018

Great teacher, eloquent and a good story teller. Very interesting material, current and classic. Good pace, and just the right amount of interactive questions and personal commenting opportunity.

フィルター:

Moralities of Everyday Life: 76 - 100 / 369 レビュー

by Kelley U

Oct 29, 2019

Bloom is an engaging speaker with a clear passion for the material he is presenting. I have enjoyed taking this class and sharing some of the topics with my friends and family.

by Rommel J P

Jul 25, 2016

The course is accessible even for those of us who had limited background in philosophy and psychology. I think if enough people take this, it can help produce a better society.

by Luis ( M

Jan 08, 2018

Excellent Course! It made me think about everyday situations in a completely new way and, in some cases, it made me understand and explain my reactions. I strongly recommend.

by Priscilla A d S

Jun 29, 2017

extremamente útil, aprendi muito com o curso e também me proporcionou ótimas referências e com um excelente professor.Comprei o livro que complementa o curso recomendo muito.

by Raghvi T

May 02, 2020

As someone new to the subject of psychology, this course gave me an immaculate amount of knowledge that will hopefully help me complete my IBDP course with ease! Thank you.

by Márcia J d S

May 06, 2020

As palestras, leituras e charlas são sensacionais. O Professor também é nota 10! Gostei muito da seleção de temas e pretendo fazer outros cursos na YALE. CONGRATULATIONS.

by Marianne R

May 10, 2020

I am French and a beginner in Psychology Study. The course is accessible and really interesting. The format is great too and easy to follow. Thanks to Professor Bloom !

by louise c

Sep 14, 2019

Great course. Makes you think about how you view the moratilty of others and to be more sympathetic to differences of opinion. Everybody thinks their morality is right!

by Brian A

Apr 30, 2020

I loved, loved, loved this course.

Paul Bloom is such a wonderful and engaging communicator, and the subject matter is just fascinating.

Thank you to everyone involved.

by Amr A

Sep 01, 2018

One of the most important courses in life .Thanks yale university ,DR. paul bloom and all others who participate to make this course. It really changes how i think

by Qin Z

Apr 25, 2020

I really enjoyed this class. I learned a lot from Professor Bloom and the reading materials that he provided. I especially enjoyed the office hour conversations.

by Valentina W

Jan 11, 2018

It's smart, it's sensible and the course gives you and undeniable hunger for further literature regarding the human wiring! Paul, please make an other course!

by Richard J

Sep 03, 2017

After the course I think that I am able to ponder more about conservative political views and understand them more as I was able before the course. Thank you.

by Shubham Y

May 18, 2020

I think this course is really awsm..it'll help the students to understand the moral values and moreover how to act and react in tough situations.That's all !

by Robert H

May 28, 2020

This is an excellent course in all respects. It takes a balanced view of morality from several angles and provides many valuable and stimulating insights.

by Maria M

Apr 21, 2020

This course was extremely interesting, and engaging. The professor was outstanding, very knowledgable and passionate about his lectures. Very intriguing.

by Mizrob A

May 08, 2017

One of the amazing courses I've taken online and off. Paul Bloom is brilliant scientist and communicator. The course touches on broad range of subjects.

by Udita G

Nov 25, 2016

Had a blast doing this course. Mr. Bloom is a great teacher! Incredibly interesting and insightful resources as well. Makes me wish I could go to Yale!

by Lynn E T

Apr 26, 2020

Really interesting and I felt it made me question the world around me. Really sparked a lot of talking points between myself, my partner and friends.

by Francois C

Apr 01, 2019

Professor Bloom is an engaging lecturer speaking on an interesting topic about which he has much knowledge. One can't go wrong with these lectures.

by Marité C

Aug 24, 2019

Very interesting! I would like to do more courses with Professor Bloom - a pleasure to listen to and read! Thanks for the wonderful opportunity.

by Dileep T

Feb 09, 2018

One of the best thing that has happened to my . I've always thought about these ideas in my mind, but Professor Bloom gave meaning to those ideas.

by 郭芳菲

Mar 31, 2018

Informational and insightful, Professor Bloom engaged the students very much. Additionally, the required readings are also quite meaningful.

by Ilona K

May 08, 2020

Thanks a lot for a great course, will be continuing the study of moral issues thanks to Professor Paul Bloom and his job on this course!

by Sofía d l R C

May 27, 2020

Very entertaining, informative, and will completely change your view on so many different topics, I feel like a better person already!