Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Moralities of Everyday Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,930件の評価
688件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

人気のレビュー

RJ
2021年3月12日

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
2020年6月7日

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

フィルター:

Moralities of Everyday Life: 201 - 225 / 686 レビュー

by Kseniia L

2018年3月6日

It is amazing course for everyone, study material is well organized and compelling, the professor is great!

by Angelina C

2020年12月25日

Quite interesting, it gives you a blanket view of morality and the weird reasons that influence what we do.

by apple w

2020年11月2日

The courses are from the simpler to the deeper, the professors are approachable and benefit a lot, thank

you

by Sandra G d l C P

2020年8月1日

Fue un curso bastante retador, excelente el respaldo cientifico y filosofico del curso, mas que satisfecha.

by Donald G

2018年1月21日

Incredible Professor. He also has an introduction to psychology course on youtube before MOOCs were as big.

by Lim B Y

2020年11月19日

It has certainly broadened my perspective on moralities tremendously. Thank you Prof Bloom and Christina!

by supersurf11

2020年7月8日

This was my second class with Mr. Bloom, and once again I was pleased. Great information, Great lecturer.

by tushna e

2020年5月8日

Amazing professor, the course was insightful and provided views on both sides of the spectrum of morality

by Kjartan I A

2020年4月18日

A fascinating and fantastic course. Professor Bloom has a real gift of sparking passion in his listeners.

by Mitchell R

2020年9月6日

Be prepared to be learn a depth and breadth of ideas on moralities and their relevance to everyday life.

by Rohit R

2018年2月11日

This is one of the best courses that i have done. Incredible professor and his way of teaching. loved it

by Tan Y L

2016年11月21日

Excellent! I have a clearer understanding of the different influences on people in face of moral issues.

by Nadia N

2019年3月1日

I just loved the course. It was fantastic and gave me a great view about Morality in different aspects.

by George M

2016年10月10日

Fantastic course- engaging material, interesting lectures, generates further interest in subject matter

by Evgeny K

2017年2月12日

the best course I'have taken so far. paul Bloom is a truly great lector. Strongly recommend everyone.

by AHMET B

2020年4月19日

A very useful, valuable course .... thank you so much for your efforts, special thanks to prof. BLOOM

by Xinyuan G

2016年10月27日

All the contents are very insightful. I really enjoyed the course. Thanks very much for offering it.

by Kasia

2019年1月2日

A great course, tons of interesting material, nice exams. I have learned a lot, thank you very much!

by Bhanu S

2018年4月17日

Very beautiful explanation of morality from a psychological perspective. Learnt alot in this course.

by brennyn l

2020年11月20日

I loved it ! Thank you Professor Paul Bloom, for your insight, passion, and extension of knowledge.

by Reshob R

2020年10月27日

Wow!!! Amazing Course!! Really enjoyed it and learned a lot regarding moral and social psychology.

by Anusha T

2020年12月17日

Great course, with a lot of thought-provoking insight, that is relevant today more than ever.

by Lauren M

2017年3月19日

Fascinating look at key issues in morality. Excellent video lectures and recommended reading.

by Lizeth J

2016年12月14日

This was an amazing course!! I have already recommended this class to many of my friends. :-)