Chevron Left
More Chinese for Beginners に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による More Chinese for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
392件の評価
120件のレビュー

コースについて

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

人気のレビュー

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

フィルター:

More Chinese for Beginners: 51 - 75 / 116 レビュー

by Svitlana P

Jun 22, 2016

V

by FRANSESCO M

Sep 03, 2016

Great and interesting course

by Jose M P G

Jun 13, 2018

very useful, slow learning

by Maria P

Mar 17, 2018

Course is great, i wish it had more tests!

by Ontiveros

Jun 24, 2016

Muy bueno, muy entretenido, fascinante!!

by Lina P

May 20, 2017

Its an excellent course the student may review at any time to get very familiar with chinese language.

by Martha B C N

Jun 06, 2016

Excelent!!!

by WAQAR A K

May 04, 2017

I specially thank once again, the course instructor Associate Professor Xiaoyu Liu, the Peiking University and the Coursera Team for providing such a good course for free.

Xie xie nin! Xiaoyu Liu lao shi

by Vo T N

Sep 17, 2017

Your lessons are arranged so well ans easily to follow. Thanks so much!

by Sandra G

May 09, 2016

Nihao wo tsiao san ge la, I'm so glad to attend another course for beginners! Liu is a great instructor. Xiexie.

by Robert S

Jun 08, 2018

enjoyed the course, Liked the review at the end of each chapter.

by Andrés M C

Sep 22, 2017

Great opportunity to learn important communicative and cultural skills. Teacher Xiaoyu Liu is great! Hoep to meet you in Peking University!

by Molly E

Feb 15, 2017

我很喜欢。谢谢!

Wǒ hěn xǐhuan. Xièxiè!

by lian

May 29, 2017

curso muito bom

by Aramis F

Oct 11, 2016

If you have completed the Chinese for Beginners, first part, then this is a continuation for your Mandaring learning journey. Again, excelent videos will help you lear speak and write some characters.

by Trang T T V

Jan 06, 2018

A very good course. The instructor talks slowly and explain clearly

by Michael J C

Feb 01, 2017

This is an excellent introduction to Chinese language and grammar. I think it could have some introduction to written Chinese because Pinyin is not so common. I struggled with some of the quizzes where written answers were given, even when my answers were correct some quizzes required stops (.) others didn't. Apart from that it was excellent.

by anchisa

Dec 12, 2016

easy to understand :)

by Ashish R

Nov 25, 2016

最好課程!

by K S S d S

Feb 25, 2018

Excellent continuation of Chinese for Beginners.

by Rita M

Mar 27, 2016

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to further my Mandarin. xie xie nin

by Eduardo C M

Oct 19, 2018

Excelente forma de iniciar el conocimiento en este lenguaje.

by Carlos M

Nov 15, 2018

e

by Johan H

Apr 20, 2019

Help me a lot. Xie xie lao shi :)

by Lucas E C

Jun 15, 2019

Iniciando a segunda etapa agora, muito bom esse curso oferecido pela renomada Universidade de Pequim, com a nossa querida professora Xiaoyu Liu.