Chevron Left
More Chinese for Beginners に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による More Chinese for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
383件の評価
116件のレビュー

コースについて

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

人気のレビュー

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

フィルター:

More Chinese for Beginners: 1 - 25 / 112 レビュー

by ezatullah h

Jan 07, 2019

g

r

e

a

t

c

h

I

n

s

e

f

o

r

a

l

l

by Mark E H

Jan 22, 2019

xie xie!!!

by Carlos O A

Feb 22, 2019

Great beginners course, easy to understand and lots of interesting facts about China.

by Carlos M

Nov 15, 2018

e

by Eduardo C M

Oct 19, 2018

Excelente forma de iniciar el conocimiento en este lenguaje.

by Vanessa G C

Jul 24, 2017

Thank you so much! I love learning chinese :)

by Maria R I

Oct 29, 2017

Excellent course learned lots of every day expressions!!! I would love to have available more of these.

by Ilanka

Feb 12, 2018

Very useful course. Thank you!

by Hamid H

May 07, 2018

Respected Laoshi, First of all i am very thank ful to you and the whole Coursera team who is doing great job. I find this course a very helpful . The things i learned in this course is greetings with someone and the basic daily life communication. I suggest this course should be taken by all beginners. Looking forward for more courses like this.

Thank you once again. ( Wo hen kai xin xuexi hanyu gen nin)

by Mubida R

May 15, 2018

Very informative and helpful course. Good for those who have completed the beginner's level of Chinese.

by Miguel A J A

Jun 07, 2017

Excellent basic Chinese course.

by Tawatchai S

Dec 02, 2017

The lessons cover practical topics and are easy to understand. It will be great if Chinese characters are also introduced in the lessons along with pinyin.

by Pruettisak

Jun 06, 2017

很好

by Ontiveros

Jun 24, 2016

Muy bueno, muy entretenido, fascinante!!

by Lina P

May 20, 2017

Its an excellent course the student may review at any time to get very familiar with chinese language.

by Sean G

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.

The videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

by Fiorella C

Mar 14, 2017

Would be even better if hanzi is included through conversations and lessons. It helps more to remember the meaning of words. Also the quizzes should be longer and more difficult to practice more the vocab and grammar. Overall, great course! very useful.

by To H T

May 30, 2018

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

by Colleen S

Jul 17, 2017

Great course!

by Jesús R L T

Nov 09, 2016

It's a very good course

by Debra X H 杜

Feb 04, 2017

Great course for review or a simple introduction to Chinese language, thought and culture!

by Leo R

Feb 06, 2018

Zui hao de ke gen zui shan liang de lao shi! Xie xie nin!

by Felipe G d l P

Mar 27, 2016

Good

by Joseph K N A

Apr 04, 2017

Very interactive. I can speak now.

by Rasheed A

May 23, 2016

This course is improving my Chinese to large extent. I highly recommend this course.