Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Inspiring and Motivating Individuals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,234件の評価
457件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

人気のレビュー

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

フィルター:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals: 1 - 25 / 441 レビュー

by Emmanuel L

Jan 20, 2016

Fantastic material, very good teaching, they use conclusions from research and apply it in a very practical way, applicable in day to day situations. A real added value for my professional life.

by Anna N

Jul 13, 2019

A lot of interesting and useful information, very charismatic lecturer.

by Oleksandr D

Jul 09, 2019

This 1st course, as an intro course (sort of) to the bigger master course, has been a great experience so far.

I'm looking forward to learning through the next one.

by Hasan R C

Jul 08, 2019

Wonderful course from wonderful professors including many scientific works and real life examples.

Thank you.

by Benjamín C Z

Jul 07, 2019

Very good course, professors and material. The course was very interesting for me and help me to understand many concept related to team work, how to motivate my team work, the role and types of rewards at job, etc.

by Ferdinand V F

Jul 06, 2019

Thankful to have this chance in taking this online course. It is helpful in setting goals and understanding how to effectively set goals. As not to demotivate self and others if goals are not achieve because it was set high and could attract for others doing misbehaviour to reach the set goals. I have seen cases like these already. Now, I can say that it is true. Numbers are achieved but the ethical character failed. It is still not a better goal to making the project/goal the best.

by Vinh N

Jul 06, 2019

The course have many channels which use in the course. It helps us have gained more knowledge and experience form reality.

by David C

Jun 28, 2019

Very engaging material.

by Samir P

Jun 27, 2019

Very informative and interesting points that were great to learn about. Only negative, some of the coursework instructions could have been better written.

by Grant C

Jun 24, 2019

Very good baseline course for the subject matter. I would recommend this course for anyone new to management or thinking of making a career change.

by Carmen A

Jun 21, 2019

This is an excellent course

by

Jun 18, 2019

Extremely useful course with phenomenal insights.

by Chad R

Jun 15, 2019

This course is well presented, and the assignments are really helpful in developing leadership skills.

by Kevin A P M

Jun 15, 2019

was great the way that the concepts was aborded, giving examples of how being a leader and give a vision to your team, the questions that you must make, and the way to communicate with others. I love it, how talk, how start,planning and make your goals.

by Sara M C R

Jun 05, 2019

Loved it - inspirational! Taught me a lot and gave me tools for my day to day!

by Ankitkumar S

Jun 05, 2019

Very well designed course. It was really helpful to understand techniques to motivate individuals and be more productive.

by Gautam P

Jun 04, 2019

It's an excellent course. Very insightful and I have learnt a lot and have enjoyed too. I can feel a change in myself, in terms of how I used to do things earlier compared to my approach now. Clearly it needs a lot of practice, but I now feel equipped with the necessary tools, metrics to do my job better in inspiring and motivating individuals.

by 刘潇

Jun 01, 2019

Great

by Pramod L N

May 27, 2019

Great course, I learned lot

by Bátori, I

May 10, 2019

Love it

by Marcelo B

May 08, 2019

This course have been very useful and inspiring.

At the time I write this avaliaton, I just started the 2º week (And right now being challenged in my own beliefs). It's great !!!

by AEJAZ A P L

May 05, 2019

Excellent course!

by SURAPATI R

May 02, 2019

..

by Kevin E

May 02, 2019

Best leadership course I've taken to date. Able to apply many concepts to work almost immediately...

by Andre B

Apr 30, 2019

Course is good!! But I really dont like how the certificate shows up on linkedin. They all have the same boring coursera logo for all the course. Please, change this!! I really would like to have the logo of the university on my linkedin coursera certificate section.