Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Inspiring and Motivating Individuals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,940件の評価
846件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

人気のレビュー

TD
2017年6月20日

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN
2016年6月24日

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

フィルター:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals: 251 - 275 / 828 レビュー

by Ogunsanya E E

2019年2月19日

Thank you for helping build my career on the basics of the principles to Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

by Ronald Z

2017年5月22日

Great course. Engaging, informative, and practical. I can begin to use these skills on the job immediately.

by Hasan R C

2019年7月8日

Wonderful course from wonderful professors including many scientific works and real life examples.

Thank you.

by Samantha w

2017年6月22日

Not a day goes by that I don't use the skills I learned to help people become better versions of themselves!

by Chude, C C

2016年2月10日

Interesting and educative course.

The Instructors were almost perfect.

Recommended for every management staff.

by Rafael R Q V

2020年8月3日

Un excelente curso, con mucha información relevante para la formación de los nuevos líderes en una empresa.

by Paschell W

2020年7月16日

I really enjoyed the course. I have a newfound understanding of inspiring and motivating others. Thank you.

by Shruthi P

2016年1月4日

Amazing Course! It has really broadened my understanding of key concepts! The videos are a great resource.

by Shubham V

2020年10月8日

Excellent experience about the learning of Inspiring and motivating individuals thank you for everything.

by Kushagra V

2020年5月27日

This is an amazing course which gives an insight on how the team members could be inspired and motivated.

by Robert M

2019年11月14日

Great course really enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it. Both Professor's were well spoken and made the s

by Łukasz F

2016年1月17日

Very good content, interesting, inspiring, somehow challenging assignments. Meets my expectations so far.

by Michael A V C

2020年11月10日

Honestly the course trainer is very good and impressive but the written exam is not good me as beginner.

by Muhammad U

2019年12月13日

Great Learning experience.Highly recommend this to learners who want to improve their leadership skills.

by Ameya A

2016年7月24日

A very useful and relevant course for anyone leading a team. Does not have to be a CEO it can be anyone.

by Armel M O

2020年8月25日

I truly enjoyed this course. It helped me a lot as a supervisor on how to inspire and motivate my team.

by Nehal T

2020年6月5日

This course has helped me to improve as a person and as a leader and to think in a broader perspective.

by Michael L

2017年10月25日

I loved this course, very refreshing and motivating in itself helps encourage me to be a better leader.

by Priyanka O

2020年7月15日

Feel Great to complete this certificate. This program has enriched my learning skills.

Thanks Everyone!

by Chad R

2019年6月15日

This course is well presented, and the assignments are really helpful in developing leadership skills.

by Ivan B

2017年5月13日

The course is inspirative and informative. Hope that following weeks will have same or better quality.

by Steven M

2016年2月14日

Very useful if what you want is to inspire your team members and guide them wisely through your vision

by Masihuzzaman

2016年10月24日

Very good course must to attend if you are a supervisor or a manager or anyone with a team to manage.

by Oluwanisola K

2020年9月18日

I have learnt a lot about motivating individuals from this course! Thank you University of Michigan!

by Olga S

2020年4月4日

Amazing course. Would be great if creators will keep updating it with the most recent data and stats