Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Inspiring and Motivating Individuals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,448件の評価
723件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

人気のレビュー

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

フィルター:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals: 151 - 175 / 707 レビュー

by Mahmoud H M

Sep 16, 2016

Inspiring doctors and Amazing course, thank you for giving me the chance to learn so much knowledge and information from you, I owe you!

by Aamir A K

Feb 27, 2016

It was an amazing experience, I have completed the course before the deadlines and now waiting for my certificate to be delivered to me.

by VIJAY S

Jun 09, 2020

Awesome faculty. Great Examples. Enroll for the course fast and a lot of learning is waiting on the other side of this course. Cheers.

by Reyna V

Mar 07, 2019

The subject is very interesting and the content is presented extremely well. Great course and even better professor! Highly recommend!

by Luiz F R

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent course, this was a worth one I enjoyed studying and will be very useful. The other courses from the specialization are great

by Helder R C V

Apr 11, 2016

Excellent course, great teachers. The content and real life examples make it relevant to professional development. Highly recommended.

by Dr. V S M

Jul 10, 2020

Course was very good. It helped to develop my creative skills, analysing skills, listening skills and helped to develop my knowledge

by Sergio B S

Sep 09, 2019

This course is great for getting to know our people management thinking and greatly improving our people and team management skills.

by Roshan P

Sep 02, 2019

The course provides detailed understanding of the financial concepts that further invigorates interests to learn more about finance!

by Magdalena N

Mar 11, 2019

Great course. It could last longer.

Good introduction to common leadership issues such as goals and appraisals in every day context.

by EZRA A

Feb 13, 2017

This has been a most dynamic academic experience for me. I learnt a lot and promise to fully implement them in my everyday work-life

by Michel H

Feb 03, 2020

Excelente el curso. Los instructores muy inspiradores. Pienso que es un curso útil no solo para el trabajo sino para la vida misma.

by Leandro C M

Oct 05, 2018

Very useful course. You will learn very powerful techniques to be a visionary leader and boost engagement and results on your team.

by Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

This course really has helped me in learning how to work more effectively with others and how to motivate my teams better. Thanks!

by Alessandra V

Jun 05, 2018

Very well structured course, easy to follow and very informative and inspiring. I deeply recommend for leaders in different areas.

by Rhonda D

Jun 15, 2017

Fantastic concepts and techniques to apply in my work environment. Lectures and exercises were easy to integrate into my practice.

by Erik H B C

Oct 01, 2016

I like how the information it's managed, the order of the topics, the explications and examples for the real world, and companies.

by TREISY M V G

Aug 12, 2020

It is a great course! It gives you many different insides about how we perceive rewards and how to use it in favour of our teams.

by Venkata K S A

Jul 03, 2020

Very good teaching and well given references. Thanks for the course which brought lots of thinking on inspiration and motivation.

by ALEXANDRE P

Nov 12, 2019

I'm just upset for not being able to change the course certificate language to English as the entire course was taken in English.

by Michael Y N E

Feb 01, 2020

This Is Wonderful Course , I really Take Most Advantage of It and I wish I Could Promote in My Career After I fInish This Course

by andrei-klepikov@yandex.ru

Jan 15, 2016

very interesting however I expected more interviews from experts and more articles or literature to read for further development

by Stafford S

Jul 30, 2018

This course opened my eyes to ways to improve my communication skills and get along with others in addition to motivating them.

by Natalie N

Dec 21, 2015

An excellent course which I've learn a lot on inspiring and motivating others which will be a useful tool for my work and life!

by Guy W

Sep 24, 2018

Amazing course. Highly recommend for anyone in a leadership role. The content is so interesting and the teaching is top-notch.