Chevron Left
Motivational Enhancement Techniques: Working with Patients with Opioid & Substance Use Disorders or High Risk Use MAT Waiver Training Supplemental Course に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Motivational Enhancement Techniques: Working with Patients with Opioid & Substance Use Disorders or High Risk Use MAT Waiver Training Supplemental Course の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
47件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

WORKING WITH PATIENTS WITH SUBSTANCE USE DISORDERS OR HIGH RISK This optional online course opportunity is made possible through a joint partnership with University of Virginia School of Medicine (UVASOM) and Nursing (SON) and the American Academy of Addiction Psychiatry (AAAP), DATA 2000 sponsor. This content was created by the AAAP and has been used with permission. The course consists of one 1-hour session for healthcare providers who wish to enhance their effectiveness in treating high-risk patients or those with Substance Use Disorder. Motivational Interviewing has been quite effective in not only treating these clients but many other clients with other chronic illnesses as well. This webinar will discuss Motivational Enhancement Techniques to assist clinicians in treating patients with opioid substance use disorders. The session includes a pre and post self-assessment and one recorded audio session. After completing all components, learners will be directed to complete an evaluation to receive credit. Estimated time to complete this activity: 1.0 hours Release date: March 1, 2020 UVA Grant Dates: 09/30/2019 – 09/29/2022 Funding for this initiative was made possible by a grant from SAMHSA. The views expressed in written conference materials or publications and by speakers and moderators do not necessarily reflect the official policies of the Department of Health and Human Services; nor does mention of trade names, commercial practices, or organizations imply endorsement by the U.S. Government....

人気のレビュー

LT
2020年7月31日

I am grateful for the skillful and thoughtful way this course was put together. I feel better prepared to communicate in high stakes situations for the benefit of clients.

DT
2020年7月23日

well explained and focused keeping in mind the SUD mind set which is important to learn for physician how to handle through motivation

フィルター:

Motivational Enhancement Techniques: Working with Patients with Opioid & Substance Use Disorders or High Risk Use MAT Waiver Training Supplemental Course: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by Lisa T

2020年8月1日

I am grateful for the skillful and thoughtful way this course was put together. I feel better prepared to communicate in high stakes situations for the benefit of clients.

by Dr M T

2020年7月24日

well explained and focused keeping in mind the SUD mind set which is important to learn for physician how to handle through motivation

by Thilakarathne S

2020年7月28日

Very important course for addiction feild

by Dennis G J

2020年10月13日

Great class! Take this class!

by Perfecto B C I

2020年12月30日

easy to follow thank you

by Winston A W

2020年11月27日

Excellent, thank you

by Radhika S

2020年8月7日

Excellent1

by Gavkhar A

2020年8月9日

Very dood

by MD A R

2021年1月15日

Awsome

by Aedrian A

2021年1月12日

While the title of the course emphasized that it is a supplement (to the two larger courses of the same theme by the same institution), I was still disappointed to find out that it is even shorter than I expected. It is important to note that the content of this course is basically a video-audio recording of a webinar (which was otherwise well-delivered). I hope that future incarnations of this course will provide a longer, comprehensive material, given the importance of motivational enhancement techniques within and beyond addiction treatment.

by Dr U B

2020年11月9日

I did not get a certificate despite successfully completing all the steps

by Illia C

2020年8月29日

No certificate