Chevron Left
MRI Fundamentals に戻る

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST) による MRI Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
41件の評価
11件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome! In this course learners will develop expertise in basic magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) physics and principles and gain knowledge of many different data acquisition strategies in MRI. In particular, learners will get to know what is magnetic resonance phenomenon, how magnetic resonance signals are generated, how an image can be formulated using MRI, how soft tissue contrast can change with imaging parameters. Also introduced will be MR imaging sequences of spin echo, gradient echo, fast spin echo, echo planar imaging, inversion recovery, etc....

人気のレビュー

AJ

Nov 25, 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

AD

Oct 14, 2019

Its very informative. At first i thought it was easy but more i go inside i was like pretty scared. Thnakgod i completed this MOOC.

フィルター:

MRI Fundamentals: 1 - 11 / 11 レビュー

by Karyna I

Mar 04, 2019

It is very useful to start with MRI, and I am really happy that it exists. However, it is a pity that a lot of questions have typos, and sometimes it is completely impossible to answer the question using just information from the lectures.

by Venkateshwaran S

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent course, clear explanation and in details on MRI Fundamentals.

by ABDULRAHMAN A A

Oct 28, 2018

thank you for the great information you have gifted

by Al-Rashid J

Nov 25, 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

by Grygoriy K

Aug 01, 2019

Very interesting course! Thank you very much! I’m a doctor. I understand MRI! Recommended)

by Muhammad Y M

Aug 06, 2019

fantastic

by Farnaz S

Jun 03, 2019

It was a great opportunity for me.

by jiangfan

Sep 16, 2019

good class

by Raphael

Jun 15, 2019

This course is fantastic and helps me a lot in MRI principled. It makes me understand MRI much better than before and solve my weakness in the knowledge in MRI utilization! Thanks the Professor very much!

by Anjan D

Oct 14, 2019

Its very informative. At first i thought it was easy but more i go inside i was like pretty scared. Thnakgod i completed this MOOC.

by Rosa M K

Jul 29, 2019

Very difficult to understand Mr. Park. Subtitles not helpful.