Chevron Left
MRI Fundamentals に戻る

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST) による MRI Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
123件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome! In this course learners will develop expertise in basic magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) physics and principles and gain knowledge of many different data acquisition strategies in MRI. In particular, learners will get to know what is magnetic resonance phenomenon, how magnetic resonance signals are generated, how an image can be formulated using MRI, how soft tissue contrast can change with imaging parameters. Also introduced will be MR imaging sequences of spin echo, gradient echo, fast spin echo, echo planar imaging, inversion recovery, etc....

人気のレビュー

AJ

Nov 25, 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

SO

Apr 23, 2020

Very interesting and educating course. This is my first experience with magnetic forces and imaging, and it was very clear and easy to understand. Thank you!

フィルター:

MRI Fundamentals: 1 - 25 / 42 レビュー

by Karyna I

Mar 04, 2019

It is very useful to start with MRI, and I am really happy that it exists. However, it is a pity that a lot of questions have typos, and sometimes it is completely impossible to answer the question using just information from the lectures.

by Venkateshwaran S

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent course, clear explanation and in details on MRI Fundamentals.

by ABDULRAHMAN A A

Oct 28, 2018

thank you for the great information you have gifted

by T V

May 08, 2020

It is a very good course. It is very much useful to the graduated students those who are opted biophysics as an elective course. The students who are having fundamental knowledge in Fourier Transform and Inverse Fourier Transform really enjoys the course. I am so much thankful the Prof. Park for nice presentation and explaining fundamentals of MRI.

Regards

Dr T Vishwam

by Shilpi

May 25, 2020

Very informative and lucid. For a person with minimal signal processing background too it's an amazing course. Probably some excercise with real-life MRI data would have helped, but still for basic concepts it's a good course. Thank you.

by Tahsin R

Apr 16, 2020

Great course with a solid summary of the basics. Instruction was mostly clear and precise. Quiz questions were relevant and helpful although there could be more of them to help the student review the material better.

by Raphael

Jun 15, 2019

This course is fantastic and helps me a lot in MRI principled. It makes me understand MRI much better than before and solve my weakness in the knowledge in MRI utilization! Thanks the Professor very much!

by Al-Rashid J

Nov 25, 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

by Gidy C F N

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course. At first I thought it was going to be easy, but the last two weeks were more difficult. It has a lot of information and I liked the way the presenter explained the topics.

by Shilo O

Apr 23, 2020

Very interesting and educating course. This is my first experience with magnetic forces and imaging, and it was very clear and easy to understand. Thank you!

by Hamsa k K

Jun 08, 2020

It is an excellent course for those who are from basic and those who are working on it. The contents and teaching methods are also very good.

by Anjan D

Oct 14, 2019

Its very informative. At first i thought it was easy but more i go inside i was like pretty scared. Thnakgod i completed this MOOC.

by JACOB T V

Apr 22, 2020

It was highly informative and useful. It has strengthened my fundamentals of MRI. Great work by Prof. Park

by Sridharbabu Y

Jun 13, 2020

Wonderful course. I enjoyed learning. Explanation and presentations were also good. Thank you professor.

by Grygoriy K

Aug 01, 2019

Very interesting course! Thank you very much! I’m a doctor. I understand MRI! Recommended)

by Lunhol O

Jun 02, 2020

Thank you for the interesting materials and the opportunity to take your course !!!

by Krishnendu S

May 01, 2020

Class was very good.Got more ideas and basic concepts about MRI

by JYOTI

Apr 13, 2020

Very intractable couse

Enjoy and learnt alot

Thankyou

by Md S R

Jun 14, 2020

It's a great opportunity to learn fundamental MRI

by 杨宇翔

Jan 31, 2020

nice course for introduction, thank you very much

by YASODA K

Jun 21, 2020

Very good explanation.Concept understandable

by Sivakumar R

Apr 14, 2020

Very good and well organized course

by Farnaz S

Jun 03, 2019

It was a great opportunity for me.

by naresh k m

May 08, 2020

This course is very good.

by victor a b s

Jun 26, 2020

super completo y dinamico