Chevron Left
Music for Wellness に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Music for Wellness の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
261件の評価
97件のレビュー

コースについて

You love music. You listen to music all the time. Maybe you sing, play an instrument, or compose music. You don’t need to have musical talent to use music to enhance your well being, and even your health. Learn simple techniques to enrich your mind, body, and spirit through music. The methods can be applied in your daily life, particularly when you are feeling down or stressed out. Developed by a board-certified music therapist and a vocalist/pianist/composer/recording artist specializing in Indian music, these strategies combine science with the wisdom of Eastern philosophy. In the course, discover how to unlock your creativity. You will learn not only how to listen to music in a new way, but also how to listen to the impact that music has on you. You will find out how to care for yourself by practicing coping techniques that are supported by music that is special to you....

人気のレビュー

PO

2021年5月14日

I enjoyed the lessons by Sussanne and Annette. They made it so easy for me to learn and understand how misc relates to wellness. It is my hope that I can create music for wellness.

EE

2021年5月3日

Easy going learning, full of many tips and point for reflections immediately adoptable. This course makes me go on improving my curiosity in this topic. I strongly recommend it.

フィルター:

Music for Wellness: 76 - 98 / 98 レビュー

by Wellness O

2021年5月15日

Exceptional

by Parth S

2021年4月24日

good course

by Ahmad R

2021年4月17日

So thankful

by Mahdi h

2021年5月23日

excellent

by Petra J

2022年5月3日

Good 👍

by RUPADARSHI S

2021年4月29日

Awesome

by Samuel Z

2021年4月30日

cool

by Pargon S

2021年5月1日

🤍

by Carolyñea L

2021年8月6日

r​eally enjoyed this course very useful information that can be creatively used in various ways to help people and yourself in those very dark times. The only frustrating part was the downloading and submitting of work. Secondly we were told to use the forms but very few people respond or even attend. Other than that the instructors were pleasant and they were personable,calming personalities,easy to understand.Thank you Annette and susan

by Natan M

2021年9月27日

I liked the course, but the form of evaluation is totally inappropriate, we do a final work and we wait for a colleague to evaluate us and without this evaluation the course is not complete. It's disappointing. I hope they improve the rating system.

by Safira A

2021年4月30日

The course was so good and i can get a lot of new knowledge about how music can play an important role to our wellness. I am so happy to get this opportunity and learn something about music. But, can i get my sertificate? Thank you

by Nikhil L

2021年5月22日

It was a nice course, which helped me to discover the side of music which actually can have a major impact on me and people around me. Thank-you everyone involved in making it a great success.

by José A

2021年5月23日

It was a well done course and i enjoy it so much, the knowledge that i got from it its gonna stay with me forever.

by Geraldine T

2021年4月27日

Hello,

i am sorry but i want to withdraw from this course. i have not been able to find out how to do that.

by Harshad L

2021年10月4日

​awesome Course for Beginers into Music & Wellness, Would like to check more on this.

by MOHAMED B E A

2021年4月25日

Good

by Sarah H

2021年5月9日

This course is not what I expected and I don't have the technology to complete assignments. I want to drop the course. Please advise how to do so.

Coursera is THE MOST FRUSTRATING site I have ever tried to use as there is no help available.

by Cynthia B

2021年7月5日

I did not complete the course it was not what I thought it would be. I did not know how to cancel the course.

by Laurie P

2021年4月19日

My tablet is not accessible for the required assignments.

by Vivienne K T

2021年4月23日

Boring

by Marypeace P

2021年4月26日

Very complicated to place recording assignment in the requested page. If a easy course is this complicated, I will not do any coursera courses.

by Hilda A N

2021年4月16日

I couldn't find the unenroll button

by paola a d

2021年5月2日

boring