Chevron Left
Music for Wellness に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Music for Wellness の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
254件の評価
92件のレビュー

コースについて

You love music. You listen to music all the time. Maybe you sing, play an instrument, or compose music. You don’t need to have musical talent to use music to enhance your well being, and even your health. Learn simple techniques to enrich your mind, body, and spirit through music. The methods can be applied in your daily life, particularly when you are feeling down or stressed out. Developed by a board-certified music therapist and a vocalist/pianist/composer/recording artist specializing in Indian music, these strategies combine science with the wisdom of Eastern philosophy. In the course, discover how to unlock your creativity. You will learn not only how to listen to music in a new way, but also how to listen to the impact that music has on you. You will find out how to care for yourself by practicing coping techniques that are supported by music that is special to you....

人気のレビュー

PO
2021年5月14日

I enjoyed the lessons by Sussanne and Annette. They made it so easy for me to learn and understand how misc relates to wellness. It is my hope that I can create music for wellness.

EE
2021年5月3日

Easy going learning, full of many tips and point for reflections immediately adoptable. This course makes me go on improving my curiosity in this topic. I strongly recommend it.

フィルター:

Music for Wellness: 26 - 50 / 93 レビュー

by Chris A

2021年7月21日

I really enjoyed the quantitative and spiritual balance in this course. Annette and Suzanne were a perfect balance. It tied a lot of the recording work I have sound with Sound Meditation artists together too, to get a true sense of what they do. Thanks!

by Nicola R

2021年5月14日

Extraordinary journey into the beneficial effects of misica. It takes very little to give a boost in overcoming the daily difficulties with some right music. The instructors are amazing. Thanks for this great opportunity! I have discovered a new world.

by Peter W

2021年4月19日

Great course! Very fun for someone like me that enjoys music yet really didn't think I could create it. The instructors helped get me past that awkward feeling and do more than I thought I could. Others should have fun with that class too!

by Uche O

2021年5月15日

I enjoyed the lessons by Sussanne and Annette. They made it so easy for me to learn and understand how misc relates to wellness. It is my hope that I can create music for wellness.

by Leonard G

2021年8月8日

This course was very worthwhile doing. Putting in the effort increased my awareness of well being. I fel it will make me a better person as well as a more proficient musician.

by JAZZSARI -

2021年5月4日

Quite expository and interesting. My creativity was unleashed. Thank you Coursera and Berklee College of Music.

by channesha s

2021年5月13日

...Found good,to get first step forward of music; which is helping to achieve further peak level of Music...

by Sheryl C R

2021年4月30日

I learn some new stuff. I really enjoyed the course. It also help to discover a little more about myself.

by Marina A T

2021年1月21日

A gentle way to approach musical creation and how to channel feelings or change the mood through music.

by Cheng Y

2021年6月7日

F​rom theory to practice, linked to body science evidence.​ This is a good course worth to learn.

by Ola E

2021年4月24日

I really enjoyed it, and I learned new techniques that I can easily apply in my daily life.

by Jesus C

2021年5月30日

Este curso realmente cambio mi vida porque cambio mi forma de escuchar la musica gracias

by Laura A H B

2021年2月24日

This course made me see the importance that has the music for our souls. Well taught !!

by Sue B

2021年2月15日

Excellent course. Well delivered. I learned a lot and really enjoyed the process.

by 2BA17EC071_Renuka

2021年4月21日

It is really a awesome course especially for those who are in the depression.

by Sauter-Hartmann I

2021年5月14日

I am very grateful of this great course and thank you a lot. Staye safe!

Inga

by Etim I S

2021年5月16日

The best music experience. You won't regret if you want to take the course.

by Jamila L

2021年10月5日

it was an amazng experienc, the music peer group was supportive and lovely

by lajwanti n

2021年5月20日

Exceptionally well designed course with lot of practical inputs.

by Luis M A R

2021年5月12日

Me encantó, excelente curso.

I loved it, what amazing course.

by Yumi K

2021年9月16日

It was very useful. I think it is a very challenging class.

by Mohammad Z O

2021年7月1日

Good learning experience by the experts//////// md zaid

by Chaitanya K

2021年3月29日

Very Good Course. Thank you for this wonderful course.

by Novita P A

2021年5月16日

Really Good Course, i learn many thing about music

by Daniel R

2021年4月19日

Excellent course enjoyed the material & videos