Chevron Left
Music Production Capstone に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Music Production Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
89件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

After successfully completing the three prior courses of the Music Production Specialization, this capstone experience is your chance to use your talent and accumulated knowledge to create and submit a finished, fully produced song. As you go through milestones, you will work on your own or with other musicians to develop a song and vision for the finished product. You will then plan and execute its production, including recording, editing, mixing, and posting the finished product. All along the way, you will receive feedback from the peer review process, allowing you to tweak and refine your finished song....

人気のレビュー

IP
2017年10月15日

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

AS
2020年9月23日

Enjoyed the course and assignments very well from the beginning. Other students submission was also nice. Best course for beginners to produce a track to start to final mix and mastering.

フィルター:

Music Production Capstone: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Richmond D A

2017年2月4日

The program could use more detail in its instructions but I have to say my skills and experience was really put to the test. Just one issue with the specialization. The Protools requirement from the 4 courses is not a good idea. That DAW requires a Audio Interface which is the reason why some of my friends that don't want to take the specialization.

by Itamar P

2017年10月16日

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

by Phillip C

2018年2月10日

I thorougly enjoyed the course and I am most appreciative for the enthusiasm shown by Professor Russell. Initially, I wan't sure about taking the Musicianship courses, but Professor Russell kept up my interest. I learned a lot!

by Leland E

2017年11月5日

Great Course Series Overall, but Capstone was Simply a Summary of the other lessons.

by Wilfredo A

2018年6月25日

am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tooI am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course. I am immensely gratefu I am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.l for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.ls provided in this course. I clarified many gaps I had in the different phases of music production. I would really recommend this course

by Paul C

2019年2月25日

A great course as usual by Berklee at Coursera. It helps a lot and it's the perfect final course for "Music production specialization" !

Un cours parfait pour terminer la spécialisation "Music production" avec la qualité Berklee comme toujours. Vraiment parfait si vous avez suivi les 3 cours qui précèdent !

by Helen B

2016年9月3日

In this course, I found the peer review process and feedback to be very helpful and a great learning experience. The assignments encouraged me to produce deliverables and focus on areas where I needed more work. Glad to have taken this course and grateful for the other student as well. Thank you! :-)

by Steven S

2018年1月15日

I aimed to improve my production skills, and learned valuable techniques such as the Emotional and Dynamic timeline. I completed the course with a higher confidence in my production skills. Highly recommend!

by Amal S

2020年9月24日

Enjoyed the course and assignments very well from the beginning. Other students submission was also nice. Best course for beginners to produce a track to start to final mix and mastering.

by Alejandra H F ( F

2018年12月3日

I loved the course, I'm very grateful with all the knowledge I could acquire, it's probably just the beginning, but I'm happy to learn from the best. Greetings from Bogotá Colombia.

by Félix M

2016年11月14日

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

by Emma R ( P

2018年3月25日

Very cool, helped me so much to understand my sonic signature and not be scared of the DAW.

by Josip G

2019年3月4日

Great course to sum up what we've been working on in the past three courses! Recommended!

by Vinicius C

2019年11月11日

Great conclusion to a great course. Thank you Berklee and thank you Coursera.

by Dan C

2018年9月4日

Great course! Great way to complete this specialization!

by Ricardo P O

2018年7月2日

This is an excellent course. Great content. Thumbs up!!!

by Pandu H

2017年5月3日

Thank you! This course is useful to add my skill!

by Ana B

2018年4月2日

Great course! I really recommend it!

by Karl D

2019年8月17日

Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!

by Norb

2017年8月22日

Great course! Love it!

by StefanoCece

2017年5月4日

A good place to start!

by Studio N

2018年3月29日

Very nice course!

by Angel R

2019年8月15日

Excelent course

by ANGELO C D

2019年4月30日

VERY GOOD STUFF

by Berahino R

2018年12月10日

merci beaucoup