Chevron Left
Developing Your Musicianship: Final Project に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Developing Your Musicianship: Final Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
63件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will guide you through the final project for the Developing Your Musicianship Specialization. This course will continue to help you apply the musical concepts you learned throughout the specialization, enabling you to create and perform a 36-measure composition. Taught by Berklee College of Music professor George W. Russell, Jr., the course includes four videos in which George models each stage of the project. Through peer feedback and discussion, practice, and applying what you’ve learned, this final project will hone your skills as a musician....

人気のレビュー

RB

Jul 02, 2018

Again, I really enjoyed taking this course and the final project taught me a lot about my own abilities in writing. I intend to continue unabated with my writing. Thanks for making it so enjoyable.

RH

Mar 11, 2017

outstanding -- loved every minute of it! George is an amazing teacher and enjoyed watching his videos and learning from him. I am now applying everything I learned in his course to my own music!

フィルター:

Developing Your Musicianship: Final Project: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Phillip C

Feb 10, 2018

I really enjoyed the course and those before it. Initially, I was not sure about my ability to succeed in the sequence, but I was really encouraged and driven by Professor Russell and his enthusiasm toward the courses. The only downside to the Capstone project was that the teaching assistant did not add me to the FB page or respond to a couple of questions I had along the way. THanks!

by khush

Dec 21, 2018

awesome

by Omar E C O

Feb 14, 2019

Perfect course to apply all I learned in the specialization

by Mary C d C P J

Mar 11, 2019

Great course! You really can practice all the lessons from de specialization program

by bruno b

Oct 15, 2018

Great course

by Segarceanu O D

Sep 12, 2018

thabk you, prof. russel, for such a womderful journey. i’ve got so much along the way. and it was so much fun. feelimg grateful.

by Iona G

May 29, 2017

George is really inspirational and the whole musicianship specialization makes you feel like you're a real musician so quickly.

by Leo A

Aug 25, 2017

Im so glad I finished this course and the ones before it! I learned so much and George Russell made it so fun and easy to learn. Before this whole course (4 classes) I couldn't play the piano AT ALL. Now, Ive been empowered and have been composing very intricate pieces! Im so grateful to Berklee, Coursera and Mr. Russell for this amazing opportunity! If you're looking to learn the piano QUICK, TAKE THIS COURSE!

by Abhijit B

Jun 08, 2017

It was a nice course to complete the specialization. The course is important for applying the musical knowledge to create own composition. It is also important for learning how to write composed music in standard musical language. This course has given me confidence to compose my own music using basic understanding of music. Prof. George W. Russel Jr. has been great with his simple yet effective teaching style.

by smartphone.mel

Nov 06, 2017

Excellent Professor and Staff! First level material and content!

by Juan L G

Mar 11, 2017

One of the best courses I ever studied about music

by Josip G

May 09, 2018

A big thanks to the Berklee team and to the professor, George for all the enthusiasm and knowledge! This won't be my last Berklee course!

by Matthias N

May 10, 2018

Learned a ton about harmony and song writing. Very approachable material, presented by a pleasant instructor.

by Marc S

Nov 26, 2017

Great way to end the specialization, putting into practice everything that was covered in the three prerequisite courses. Hopefully Berklee or Coursera offer a next-level intermediate series to pick up where this specialization leaves off.

by Gabriel M P

Nov 20, 2017

Amazing.!!!

by Rich H

Mar 11, 2017

outstanding -- loved every minute of it! George is an amazing teacher and enjoyed watching his videos and learning from him. I am now applying everything I learned in his course to my own music!

by Sergio A G O

Jun 01, 2017

astonishing

by Sakda S

Mar 13, 2017

Good course. Good opportunity to learn theory and create own songs.

by Raúl Y

Jun 08, 2017

All I know is this courses show me the way of making my own stile

by Robert B

Jul 02, 2018

Again, I really enjoyed taking this course and the final project taught me a lot about my own abilities in writing. I intend to continue unabated with my writing. Thanks for making it so enjoyable.

by Jaehwi C

Feb 09, 2018

The best course for compose music

by Soon H J L

May 22, 2017

Wonderful Course! Thank you Berklee & Coursera!

by ANGELO C D

May 12, 2019

DEVELOPING

by luuk s

May 20, 2019

Simply amazing

by Kaori H

Jul 07, 2019

All in all, Mr. Russel Jr. lead us through the journey of extreme essential things I so longed to know about music for the longest time. It's just a bliss to have been able to take this entire specialization. Thank you for a wonderful opportunity.