Chevron Left
Developing Your Musicianship: Final Project に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Developing Your Musicianship: Final Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
63件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will guide you through the final project for the Developing Your Musicianship Specialization. This course will continue to help you apply the musical concepts you learned throughout the specialization, enabling you to create and perform a 36-measure composition. Taught by Berklee College of Music professor George W. Russell, Jr., the course includes four videos in which George models each stage of the project. Through peer feedback and discussion, practice, and applying what you’ve learned, this final project will hone your skills as a musician....

人気のレビュー

RB

Jul 02, 2018

Again, I really enjoyed taking this course and the final project taught me a lot about my own abilities in writing. I intend to continue unabated with my writing. Thanks for making it so enjoyable.

RH

Mar 11, 2017

outstanding -- loved every minute of it! George is an amazing teacher and enjoyed watching his videos and learning from him. I am now applying everything I learned in his course to my own music!

フィルター:

Developing Your Musicianship: Final Project: 26 - 33 / 33 レビュー

by Antonio N

Nov 27, 2019

beautiful experiencr with Prof. Russell

by Juana B

Sep 13, 2019

Thank you! I'm felling so happy with this courses! Mr. Russell is amazing! Thanks!

by Andersonn P

Jul 23, 2018

I'd like to thank for the course. I enjoyed and learned a lot of stuff. It was great. I just would say to add a bit of theory for melodies, because I do not really know how to write and you have to write in the final project. Anyway, it was great. :-)

by james s

Jun 27, 2017

i love this course and georges is a great teacher

by John E P

Sep 03, 2019

This was the course I was looking forward to and it was fun. Dividing each week into 8 bars was smart. I was surprised that we were provided with the B-section and I felt a little cheated. All, I understand why we were told to use major and minor pentatonic chords but I was hoping for more flexibility than that. I feel like I need another course that would take me to the next level. One thing that I think could be added is for students to pick a song from a fake book, maybe in F or Bb etc. We could analyze the chord progressions and come up with a different melody perhaps. I think that would be instructive. For me, something like Billies Bounce or Blue in Green. I may still do that. Oh, the survey I did was for course one. I did not realize it was supposed to be for the entire four courses in the specialization.

by Nicholas A

Jun 11, 2017

This was a good course but the final project seemed a little for my skill level maybe. Thanks for the course, though.

by Farid I

Nov 19, 2017

Hard but worth it!

by Melanie G

Jul 19, 2018

It is TOO hard to complete the final exam, no hints, no help, no examples.