Chevron Left
Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,535件の評価

コースについて

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

人気のレビュー

RM

2020年5月21日

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

HC

2021年4月4日

It's a wonderful course for anybody looking to gain some good insights on Nanotechnology along with practical exposure. Nan Jokerst, you are an amazing teacher.

Would highly recommend this course!

フィルター:

Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course: 226 - 250 / 652 レビュー

by Dr. S K B

2020年8月17日

All the Professors and scholars given a nice and clear explanation and demonstration of the different topic in nano technology

by Anjan D

2021年5月15日

Very interested and resourceful course. Excellent teaching strategy which helped to learn new and sophisticated technologies.

by hicas e t

2020年7月9日

I love this course instructors are well explained i will recommend this course to all my beloved students and staff members.

by Danielle B

2019年12月10日

Clear and interesting introduction to basic nanofabrication techniques. This emboldens me to continue learning in this field!

by Abdelali H

2022年5月4日

It is a very complete course. It allowed me to clearly acquire the necessary knowledge of nano-fabrication in a clean room.

by Boker A

2021年8月9日

I fully recommend the course for all my friends who want to learn about a new world inside our world, welcome to nan world.

by Md. M R

2020年5月18日

This course helps me a lot to learn about various nano technological tools and equipment and various important process too.

by Jeongrae K

2019年5月23日

I have already ask my friends to take this course.

Fast, Simple, Well-Organized, Great explanation

Thank you for the course.

by Iitula J

2021年2月21日

It was the best experience to really understand the use of nanotechnology in manufacturing electronics products industry.

by Purna C

2020年6月22日

This course is very helfull . we can learn about different types of scientific microscopes and the working process of it.

by HARSH B

2020年6月22日

Amazing experience to learn about nanotechnology. It is a well-designed course and I'm delighted to complete this course.

by ichou h

2019年1月22日

a very helpful course, i have just a note can you please do some real experiences with result analysis. thanks in advance

by Karla E P O

2020年7月19日

I really enjoyed the course. I'd like to thank all the teachers and students for making this such a pleasant experience.

by Zaheeruddin M

2019年9月10日

Very helpful. The instructors and demonstrators were very straight to the point which made the course very interesting.

by Abhishek P

2020年5月31日

I explore various knowledge regarding RTNN institutes and learned new things from the nanotechnology the makers course

by Werner B

2021年4月8日

Excellent course, I learned techniques that I did not know. I think it's great to see how the laboratories in action.

by Simón M B

2020年6月7日

It was an amazing course. I learned very helpful and important aspects of many nanotechnology fabrication techniques.

by Neha C

2020年5月27日

Superb course and teachers. I am too much impressed with their knowledge and well precise video with good explanation

by Taviz N Y

2022年6月4日

este curso me ayudo muchisimo la informacion es muy interesante y ien expliocados . Los profesores muy preparados.

by Joaquin C M

2022年5月17日

This Course teaches the fundamental knowledge about nanotechnology, the machines related to nanotech, and methods.

by Ana L G H

2019年10月20日

Thanks, I learnt a lot, the quality of the videos was great and the information was taught in a very didactic way.

by Peeyush R

2021年3月6日

Thanks for educating me on Nanotechnology ! It was really a superb experience to see your videos. I learnt a lot.

by Lee J K

2020年5月19日

Great course for learning the basic information on nanotechnology. Very engaging speakers and clear presentation.

by Sathyasini V

2021年4月10日

Thank you for really showing the instruments and demonstrating the processes. Thank you for the financial aid..

by Abhinav

2020年8月16日

Excellent Course. My strong recommendation to all the research scholars. Please undergo this course. Thank you.