Chevron Left
Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,540件の評価

コースについて

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

人気のレビュー

RM

2020年5月21日

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

HC

2021年4月4日

It's a wonderful course for anybody looking to gain some good insights on Nanotechnology along with practical exposure. Nan Jokerst, you are an amazing teacher.

Would highly recommend this course!

フィルター:

Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course: 251 - 275 / 654 レビュー

by Abhinav

2020年8月16日

Excellent Course. My strong recommendation to all the research scholars. Please undergo this course. Thank you.

by Patriot '

2020年7月23日

The Best Teachers and Course Content I ever Studied. Thank you very much for giving us an Oppurtunity to study.

by Rajatsurya. M

2021年10月31日

The pace at which the concepts are thought can be slower ,But it was a very informative and an Amazing course

by Guadalupe M

2021年7月3日

Me encantó el curso, muchas gracias por hacer posible que esta información este disponible en su plataforma.

by Alaap K V

2020年6月25日

Incorporating a few more videos regarding instrumentation and processes would make it even more interersting

by Rajesh K S S

2022年7月29日

This is a very informative course. I have learned about varoius instruments used in nano material analysis.

by Ameer K

2022年5月7日

A phenomenal maker's course. I would recommend it to everyone who is in love with one billionth of a meter.

by Andrew M

2021年12月28日

V​ery clearly-presented course, engaging speakers, well-written. Loved seeing the practical demonstrations.

by Poovazhagan

2020年7月10日

Dear Professors, The course was extremely useful for me to understand the nano characterization techniques.

by Zuhayr M

2020年5月10日

Thank You for giving me this amazing opportunity for learning highly research based academics from my home.

by Anh N

2020年10月23日

Thank you so much for providing this course freely. I learn so much about nanofbrication from this course.

by Bijo j

2020年5月30日

This is a good course.It helps to understand about the basic tools used in Nanotechnology.Thanks to RTNN.

by Rohan S

2019年7月24日

Very thorough and organized! Gave me insight about a number of fabrication and characterization processes!

by Akshay A B

2020年8月4日

Great Course with excellent lab demonstration to help get clear view of various nanotechnology processes.

by Prakriti M

2020年7月2日

Very interesting. Definitely a maker's course. The lab sessions were extremely occupying and informative.

by Elena K

2020年5月28日

It is very intresting course. A lot of useful theoretical and practical information about nanotechnology.

by Dr M M

2020年10月30日

Very useful and informative sessions done by the instructors in a clear manner lectures and demo videos

by B M v

2018年11月20日

Excellent course . I recommend this course to all those who wants to start a career in Nano technology.

by Syamsai R

2017年11月30日

This course is very useful and interesting . and the state of art facility you have is samply awesome .

by JOHN.SV1822 C 1

2020年6月15日

Entire presentation of faculties are good and than makes me to intrest the learning of nanotechnology

by Dumbala K R

2020年5月13日

an amazing option for those looking to gain practical knowledge of the technology behind the nanoworld

by Dr. P P

2019年12月10日

Very informative course where all the advanced techniques are described in simple terms with examples.

by Nijo I

2021年1月25日

Could get acquainted with characterization and fabrication methods. Good explanation by the faculties

by Yeison A O O

2020年6月19日

Very informative course, i like it so much! And know better now the technology behind the nanoworld.

by Liz

2019年12月16日

Excellent course, with practical demos, well presented and with great enthusiasm. Thank you so much.