Chevron Left
Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,541件の評価

コースについて

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

人気のレビュー

RM

2020年5月21日

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

HC

2021年4月4日

It's a wonderful course for anybody looking to gain some good insights on Nanotechnology along with practical exposure. Nan Jokerst, you are an amazing teacher.

Would highly recommend this course!

フィルター:

Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course: 626 - 650 / 657 レビュー

by BAKI T

2021年1月29日

It's really fine and most useful for gaining knowledge

by Ashima S

2020年10月20日

well explained, understanding by real demonstration.

by Chinmay B

2020年11月10日

Good for beginners. The demo videos are awesome

by Namratha U

2020年8月2日

All concepts and techniques taught explicitly.

by Agan A

2020年8月23日

Very useful information about nanotechnology

by U N B

2019年7月2日

Good course for information about Nano Tech

by MAKS S

2018年8月17日

Looks like a general review, not so useful

by BUDAMGUNTLA V K

2020年2月12日

Easy to understand and it is very useful

by Saubhagya S

2020年3月30日

It is quite educational and interesting

by SEAH B C ( W

2021年9月20日

A good introduction to nanotechnology.

by Niladri

2020年6月18日

etching videos are not up to the mark

by pandeeswari

2020年8月15日

It is very useful for beginners.

by Vundyala_Neeraja

2020年5月4日

Very Informative. Well taught.

by TANMMEY J

2020年11月11日

Great and undoubtful sessions

by AHSAN A

2020年5月11日

very informative course

by Sudheer R

2018年10月12日

i need certificate

by Paulus C

2022年7月27日

good presentation

by Rafael R A M

2020年8月30日

it was so good

by Nada A A

2021年9月15日

thats good

by Policherla S

2020年4月20日

Good

by Joshua

2020年7月21日

I was expecting it to be more technical and detailed; however, it was more of an overview of the various techniques used in the nanotech industry.

Nevertheless, it was a great learning experience.

by Sílvio V J

2021年4月18日

Course needs to expand its content to other areas. For instance: chemistry, pharmaceuticals, agrochemistry, carbonaceuous materials, mettalic materials, etc.

by Melissa K

2021年12月2日

The subject content was sufficient, but the teachers' transfer of the subject made it difficult for me to adapt to the lesson.

by DeviReddy D R

2020年1月10日

It's quite interesting.But I am unable to understand where I would be able to get my certificate.

by SANJIB C

2020年6月28日

Overall the course is awesome, however, it could be better if the course covers more topics.