Chevron Left
Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,536件の評価

コースについて

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

人気のレビュー

HC

2021年4月4日

It's a wonderful course for anybody looking to gain some good insights on Nanotechnology along with practical exposure. Nan Jokerst, you are an amazing teacher.

Would highly recommend this course!

RM

2020年5月21日

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

フィルター:

Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course: 176 - 200 / 653 レビュー

by Devika R N

2020年7月23日

The course is excellent for a beginner in the field of Nanotechnology; provides a deep insight into the fundamentals, both theoretical as well as practical.

by ROHIT K

2020年7月6日

This course was extremely useful and so easily understood because of teachers. is am extremely thankful to the content writer of course and to this website.

by Doaa G

2021年1月9日

Very usefule course ,covers the methods of charcterization and preparation of nano, with simple and deep explanations to the basics science of each method

by R V

2020年7月5日

Very good and informative videos. The demonstrations made the topic easy to understand. More methods and techniques should be included in future videos

by Martín G D

2020年10月21日

Excellent course. It provides the basic concepts and tools to understand the most commonly used characterization techniques for Nano-materials research

by Varsha V K

2020年6月18日

I love all the experts for their explaination. I really found this course unique and helpful for you research work. Best wishes to you all.thank you.

😃

by MONIS B A

2019年11月14日

Its a big opportunity to learn about Nanotechnology. I appreciate all the respected teachers for their brilliant work. Lots of respect and love for all

by Anup Y

2022年6月7日

It is a great experience learning from the experts of the field. The course is designd in a simple way to learn about the charazterization techniques.

by Edilson G d L

2018年1月5日

I recommend this course to everyone who has an interest in the subject nanotechnology. You will learn theory and practice in a very didactic easy way.

by Avani P M

2018年1月5日

It is in simple language to understand for beginners....and is very important and useful too... specially demonstration makes this more interesting...

by JOHN Q

2017年12月2日

Excellent Course and nice adjust to the intro course on Nanotechnology also offered on the Coursera platform. Thanks so much, I enjoyed the concepts.

by MALLIKARJUNA K

2018年4月24日

It was very useful. I am glad that I have taken the course. Especially, demonstrations sessions gives very good idea about the procedures. Thank you

by MD M H

2020年12月29日

Well organized, educators are highly efficient. This course made me mad to learn more on nanotechnology. All credits go to coursemaker. Thank you.

by Ralph B

2020年5月26日

Wonderful comprehensive introduction to Nanotechnology theory and practice! Great applied examples of current use in industry. Highly recommended !

by PRUTHIVIRAJ N

2022年6月6日

I have learned both preparation and characterization in Nanotechnology.

Content is designed precisely.

Thank you for your effort.

By N. Pruthiviraj

by Dr. M W

2022年3月11日

This course is very useful for the students who are interested to work in the field of nano-technology or even the students of material science.

by rishu k

2020年8月31日

Recommended for all nanostructured materials learners . Very structured courses and lab tours demonstrating the experiments are very intriguing.

by Elma M

2020年4月20日

One of the best courses. It was of great help. All my doubts on characterisation is cleared..A big thank you to everyone who worked behind this!

by Luqman H

2022年7月28日

This is an excellent course. I have learned a lot of knowledge and skills through this course. Thank Your coursera for providng this facility.

by Hannah J E

2021年1月14日

Very informative course and stirred my interest in nanotech. Demonstrations and theory lecture are brief but sufficient to learn the material.

by Muhammad R H

2020年8月30日

This was a very helpful and enjoyable course, which significantly increased my knowledge and interest about this subject. Highly recommend it.

by Dr A a R

2020年10月22日

This course is so much benefited to me as per the knowledge of nanotechnology and fabrication processes and also characterization techniques.

by Itzel S I

2020年5月25日

En general me parece un buen curso, bastante completo y dinámico, bien explicado y con excelentes ejemplos, definitivamente lo recomendaría.

by kamini r

2018年2月4日

It was a wonderful course , very informative and detailed with real time demonstrations which help give a clear understanding of the subject.

by Rishi D

2020年7月3日

Professors are really good, just need to increase level little bit of this course. Still professors and their students made this intersting.