Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,947件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

GS

2019年8月26日

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

2020年7月21日

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

フィルター:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow: 801 - 825 / 933 レビュー

by Robert K

2019年8月18日

Too basic for me. I was hoping for some nice hands-on Tensorflow (not Keras) tutorials. Some deeper modeling and understanding. Good for children :), although they now know more than me.

by Andreas F

2021年1月14日

Overall a good course. Would like to see more commentary in the notebooks though. Furthermore, in my opinion, no Python2 code or deprecated functions of keras/tensorflow should be used

by Purnendu S

2020年9月20日

Good And Clear Lectures , But Programing Exercises Are Ungraded And The Week Quiz Questions Are Too Easy , I Felt Like Its Less Like Learning And More Like Rushing To Complete Course

by 曹杰

2020年5月30日

I got the basic idea behind the sequence models while lots of code shown in the course are used to deal with the text and prepare for the training, which leaves a huge knowledge gap.

by Ankit G

2020年6月20日

I guess there should have been a bit more explanation of the techniques used to provide a bit more understanding rather than just skimming from 50000 ft instaed of atleast 20000 ft.

by Naveen D B

2021年8月17日

Lack of programming assignments makes this course not highly rated in my opinion. You might as well watch the videos on YouTube or audit courses to get the same information.

by Phung T

2021年2月19日

The first two courses of the series were awesome, but this course is quite a let down imo. There is no graded lab, the content feels pretty rush and it feels quite lacking

by Soeren K

2022年1月30日

No final assignments, therefore very easy to workthough from a high-fly-perspective. If you want to learn a lot, not very helpful. If you want to get a overview its nice.

by David R C S

2021年1月6日

Good course to introduce to the NLP world, but it lacks explanations, so you have to complement this with other sources even for understanding what you are doing here.

by Davide C

2020年8月3日

Very superficial and requires no exercise to be solved so it is up to you to learn anything.

There are many topic that feel unfinished, many examples that are unsolved.

by Piyush J

2020年5月10日

There were some prerequisites of the course related to deeplearning, which should have been known, then the course would have been understood better.

by Roberto F

2020年5月25日

This course was really useful. You always work from a practical point of view, although there are not enough exercises to acquire a remarkable ease.

by Adam I

2020年5月10日

I was expecting a complete course to master tensorflow but Laurence barely taught tensorflow in this specialization. It was more of introduction.

by ‍이그나티우스이완[재학 / 산

2022年2月15日

This course is great for overview, but the examples were too few and lack mandatory assignment which can provide me an objective to learn more

by 4SF18IS103 - S A

2020年4月17日

There weren't any graded Exercise like other courses, which would've made us think a lot more.

I hope they add graded exercise to this course.

by Yevhen D

2021年2月4日

The course is too simple and doesn't cover topics deep enough. I suggest adding more practical assignments and explaining LSTM, Embedding etc

by Christopher C

2020年11月30日

Introduction to calling the different functions is fine but there could be more focus on choosing parameters. The course feels too shallow.

by Ana R

2020年7月1日

It's shallow, does not explain some important concepts. Seems like it was explained on a rush, or didn't bother going more into detaisl.

by Guillermo M

2020年4月8日

I would like to implement programming exersice with rate because you can discuss with all the community and you enrich your knowledge.

by Naren D

2021年3月2日

Tutorials are difficult to navigate. Information about how to code is quite good. Hope they can improve their tutorial sections

by Chad G

2021年2月17日

Good high level understanding of NLP, but not great implementation explanations and almost all of the links lead to a 404 error

by Rohan L

2020年5月24日

Good starter course for NLP with Keras. But, I'd say doing Sequence Models ie C5 of the Deep Learning specialization is a must!

by Marc-Antoine G

2019年11月13日

Please make the "Ungraded assignment" Graded and add more comments/directive in them to make sure we understand each steps.

by J N B P

2021年2月1日

This course shows the tools used for NLP in Tensorflow, it would benefit only those who have basic knowledge of NLP.

by Vera P

2020年1月27日

It's ok and certainly takes less time than expected, but it's a shame that there are not coding graded exercises.