Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,949件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

GS

2019年8月26日

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

2020年7月21日

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

フィルター:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow: 576 - 600 / 933 レビュー

by Johnnie w

2020年10月7日

nice

by Edgar D J E

2020年9月11日

Good

by RAGHUVEER S D

2020年7月25日

good

by Estrella P

2020年7月16日

nice

by Yu-Chen L

2020年6月26日

Good

by Hyungjune L

2020年1月21日

good

by Amini D P S

2022年4月8日

wow

by Roberto

2021年4月21日

ty

by ahmed b

2020年9月30日

<3

by KEERTHI S

2020年8月28日

Ok

by Ming G

2019年9月11日

GJ

by 김윤성

2021年8月13日

.

by Ajay T

2019年12月18日

s

by Kirt U

2020年9月12日

Course material: 5 stars (although it could be more rigorous, this is part of an into to dln with Keras). The course dropped the requirement for code submission which I thought was a bad idea - code submission should be required. Tools: 3 stars - these are standard tools but honestly the tools are still pretty bad (by which I mean you have to use them a bit to get used to them - I have always objected to this is software development and in code I wrote conventional was not relied upon as a requirement).

by James P

2020年8月3日

The lectures were great. And I liked that there were still examples for us to work through like the previous courses in the specialization. That being said there were frequently concepts that seemed to be introduced in the examples that were never before mentioned and thus seemed out of place as they were not necessary to complete the assignment. It might be helpful to include short introductory statements to some of these so that we can better learn when/why some of these concepts are used.

by João A J d S

2019年8月3日

I think I might say this for every course of this specialisation:

Great content all around!

It has some great colab examples explaining how to put these models into action on TensorFlow, which I'm know I'm going to revisit time and again.

There's only one thing that I think it might not be quite so good: the evaluation of the course. There isn't one, apart from the quizes. A bit more evaluation steps, as per in Andrew's Deep Learning Specialisation, would require more commitment from students.

by Edgar C O

2020年7月20日

This a great course on it own, it contains the fundamentals for natural language processing, from the encodings, embeddings and all the process involved before you can actually use the sequences into recurrent neural networks. I was hoping to do more exercises and with a higher difficulty than the ones defined here that are more focussed on the fundamentals. I mean these were good, the pre-processing is always good but I would like more design/program more models.

by Ansgar G

2020年4月14日

The explanations in the videos are good. And you get a fast intro into NLP with Tensorflow (Keras) with good, working code examples. However, due to the shortness of the course, it lacks quite some depth. The biggest disadvantage in my view is that often the programming exercises are not graded. This course is intended to give you practical skills. Then, the programming needs to be graded and cannot be optional.

by Eric L

2020年12月11日

Again this course was pretty fast (I'm starting to feel like all four courses together are about the length of one standard course). One downside is there are not graded programming exercises like in the Convolutional Neural Networks course. I learned how to use the text processing tools in the keras API. Also was cool to see how effective the stacked LSTM models are.

by Andrei N

2019年9月21日

Very detailed step by step tutorials of using Tensorflow with lots of effort to make things as easy to understand as possible. The use cases also quite interesting. A little lack of theory comparing to other courses by deeplearning.ai. Quizzes are quite undeveloped. But that is understandable, because the main goal of the course to introduce Tensoflow.

by AbdulSamad M Z

2020年8月3日

Gives you a nice overall understanding of what NLP is. There are notebooks to play with concepts. However, this course dials down on the practical aspect (and the theoretical one) even more than the previous course. I think the students will benefit more if more ground is covered on the theoretical aspect of RNNs, LSTMs, and GRUs. Nice course overall.

by Victor A N P

2020年8月27日

Like the other courses, this course is very good. It's very hands-on, which is good. However, unlike the previous courses, this course exercises are more like fully completed Colab Notebooks, which we can only run ou change some things. In the previous courses, the notebooks had more exercises, questions and variety. But it's a good course anyway.

by zied

2019年12月11日

This course is very interesting BUT there is no responsible person in the discussion to answer people who ask. (that's why I give only 4 stars)

It's good to add some resume after the course about the name of function and argument end things like that, this will help people who hate to return always to the documentation always.

And thank you.

by Warren B

2019年8月11日

This course provided a nice survey of some of the NLP techniques that can be brought to bear to make sense of language. It was a nice touch that we got a peek at one way that one might produce language (reversing some of the techniques to make sense of language).

While not state of the art, this is a good intro into the field!

by Parvez M

2020年4月25日

A fantastic way of explaining things. Used a number of datasets to introduced different situations. However, it contains some drawbacks. For example, maybe the notebook is written using old API, hence the data are needed to be wrapped using `np.array()`. Again, It would be better if the notebooks are graded too.