Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,949件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

GS

2019年8月26日

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

2020年7月21日

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

フィルター:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow: 126 - 150 / 933 レビュー

by Ashutosh S

2020年1月30日

The course was really great. it gave complete knowledge about data preparation, model creation and prediction. This course was really helpful to me in understanding NLP and TensorFlow in a better manner.

by Akshar A K

2020年6月5日

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

by KARANBIR S

2020年5月13日

Excellent course.All things covered in such a fascinating manner that it kindles your interest in the domain of nlp to a far greater level.Thanks to the instructors for making such a course.

by Omid Z

2021年3月23日

One of the best specialisations I have ever had in my professional carrier. Of course, some supplementary information is needed for those who are willing to become a specialist in the area.

by MOHAMMAD A U

2020年2月29日

Excellent course

Gave me a brief idea with practical experience about how to process strings for machine learning.

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

by Philippe B

2020年1月26日

Je n'avais aucune connaissance sur le sujet. Après ce cours, ayant acquis toutes les bases indispensable je n'ai qu'une envie c'est de continuer à approfondir concrètement le sujet.

by Victor A M B

2020年5月7日

Me gustó demasiado este curso, al poseer el conocimiento técnico adquirido en la especialización de deep learning todo se hizo más fluido e interesante, muchas gracias por todo!!.

by ashok a

2019年12月30日

This is good course for those who are want to practice in natural language processing in Tensor Flow and also learned sentiment analysis it is having wonderful stuff for beginners

by Thummala E R

2020年4月18日

It was very Informative.When I started this course I was not only looking for concepts but implementation as well.With in a small duration I have learned quite large information.

by Nguyễn H L

2020年5月7日

This is a a great course that help me improve knowledge about NLP. Course has many example and code in TensorFlow so easy to understand and practice. Thank teacher and Coursera.

by Abhishek Z

2019年12月19日

Excellent course. Teaches NLP thoroughly, going from the basics such as tokenization and padding to complex topics such as word embeddings and sequence models (like RNNs, LSTMs)

by Remi G

2020年1月24日

Very nice course. However there were issues with the notebooks from week 3. Some of the code didn't work, and also some of the notebooks titles seem to have been swapped up.

by Manjunath S

2020年7月18日

Excellent explanation of the concepts by Laurance Moroney! I have completed the first three courses of the specialisation and I will complete the final one as well shortly.

by Rioba B

2020年7月25日

The specialization thus far is fulfilling to my abilities & curiosities. It's even ideal that I took this module when GPT-3 was doing it's cycles of hype on the internet!

by Marcela H B

2021年6月21日

Nice material to get more familiar with Keras. I like it the examples and the ungraded exercises I would like to have more programming assessments to gain more practice.

by Salman A

2020年6月19日

This course has helped me to better understand the RNNs and gave me a hands on experience in rapidly implementing robust sequence models for Natural Language Processing.

by Fatima J

2020年4月28日

This is a great course for anyone with basic of natural language processing and deep learning. This course is more into practical implementation of what you have learnt.

by MD. A K A

2020年5月4日

Really enjoyed the course. Learning a little bit poetry is free!! I had to learn some basic terminologies of "Time series" and some info about RNN/GRU/LSTM separately.

by Tamas

2020年6月13日

I really like NLP courses; however, I have felt it very basic. It would be so nice to see an advanced NLP courses in Coursera. Anyway, congratulation for this course.

by Ajay C

2020年6月23日

It was great as a introduction course to Natural language processing lot of things more to learn encoder decoder model, attention mechanism , transformers , Bert etc

by Jean

2020年3月10日

Beginner-friendly, a Practical course, I've learned a lot about natural language processing. What impressed me was the LSTM model, I think it's constructive in NLP.

by Arpan S

2020年5月15日

I loved this course. The neat way, right from the basics, covering all the essential stuffs. A must for someone looking to build a foundation in the domain in NLP.

by Deepak S

2020年3月17日

This course has helped me understand, how the basics of NLP work. I have gained insight on how to start implementing an NLP model, based on what is to be predicted

by PLN R

2019年10月19日

The first time ever that I found a NLP course interesting, and short and easy to understand. Most courses use lot of jargon and make it way too hard to understand.

by Mehul H

2019年9月20日

This course has been very useful for me as a beginner on NLP. Concepts are very well explained with examples and exercises. I would like to recommend this course.