Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,952件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

GS

2019年8月26日

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

2020年7月21日

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

フィルター:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow: 51 - 75 / 934 レビュー

by Plabon D

2020年8月22日

Very Very disappointed. "Shallow" is the word comes into my mind when I think about the lectures of this course. Materials are top-notch, but not enough attention were given into the details. Felt like it was made in a hurry. Why would someone pay a good amount of bucks to take a course like this that can be finished within a single day ?

by Jan G

2020年5月9日

Programming exercises are badly described, very often it is not obvious what then expect from you. Also some of them are broken, are correct answer is wrong and you are expected to reproduce the wrong answer (week 1).

by Ivan A

2019年11月16日

Giving feed back so it may trigger some evaluation on this course. The course is very weak. Lacks material and engagement feeling. I would say increase the aterial 800-1000 percent , add homeworks, etc..

by Kalana A

2020年5月26日

This seems like a beginner's class than an intermediate class. Can't you make some interesting coding assignments rather than the colab ones to run. Really boring this course

by Archana T R

2020年9月3日

Not suited for beginners, no details were covered. This course is for people who have experience working with Tensorflow and just want to brush-up their skills.

by sugam g

2020年5月13日

Really a very beginner course. I am not sure they mentioned it or not. But they should ideally put it in the course description very clearly

by Shuree G

2020年6月23日

It was not so great as I thought. The exercises and quizes were not challenging enough. It does not make you an NLP expert.

by Chandra S G

2020年4月27日

Very few details of LSTM are covered, do not think it is enough.

by Irving G B P

2020年6月5日

weak examples. no programming exercise.

by Han-Chung L

2020年6月5日

Poorly designed and graded exercises.

by Hao Z

2019年8月17日

Nothing to say besides disappointing!

by Prasanna V

2020年6月16日

do not take this course

by Ahmed H

2020年5月4日

It needs more homework.

by LUIS G

2020年6月15日

This course is very good for some applications. I am interested in using natural language programming to do a translating program Spanish to English and viceversa thru recognizing tokenizer sequences that map onto translated tokenizer sequences via a lookup table.

It does confirm whether TensorFlow or Keras are the tools to do so.

My doubt is where does one to find out exactly what I want?

Plus, it does not state where or which is next course.

At any rate, I a very grateful for the information run thru, to know which way they are going, that does not interest me at all.

by Shubham K

2020年8月18日

One of the best places to start learning applied NLP in tensorflow. I tried books on ML for concepts but this really got me flowing with coding the ml programs for NLP. The delivery style was lovely. I love the style of instructor (Laurence). I haven't done the deep learning specialisation but the method with which the material was discussed made it easy to grasp the concept behind NLP while implementing it in code at the same time. Must do for all beginners in deep learning and NLP.

by Chuong L V

2020年12月21日

This course is perfect for beginners to have a grasp of the concept of utilizing tensorflow - keras tools and function to process natural language and create models for learning it. It has some deep explanations for why the models behave this way but not other ways. There are also some really useful tips that are worth to take note and can help AI researchers to save some times trying to figure out how to configure the environment, model structures etc.

by sukanya n

2020年7月28日

Pros:

Laurence is an excellent tutor. He makes the whole experience very natural and although it is not a full introduction to deep learning, he gives an intuition behind all the steps, layers, approaches and functions. Highly recommended to someone starting out in NLP with TensorFlow.

Cons:

Exercises are only quizzes which are extremely easy. I miss graded notebooks but I understand that there may have been some computational constraints.

by Gabriel S

2020年6月4日

My first courses in AI was in Tensorflow and from that day i fell in love with AI. But i don't understanded some many thing about Deep Learning and i stoped this specialization and i learned about teorical Deep Learning with books and Andrew DL specialization.

So, i mean that i'm practice and develop AI application because of you. And i reaally appreciate your teachings. I find out my vocation with this specialization.

by Sathish G

2019年8月10日

There are lot of courses available related to processing image data, but very few on NLP. The course was really good and helped me a lot. It would be helpful if a course is designed specifically keeping in mind the NLP data and the tasks associated with processing text data. If you could please make a video/post/blog on how to perform named entity recognition using sequence models with neural networks.

by Subhadeep D

2019年6月20日

The content was quite good. I felt contented after watching all the videos in the course as I wanted some hands on experience in TensorFlow. Just a small suggestion to increase the volume of the videos. I faced a tough time watching videos on the Coursera app in my mobile. Coming to content wise, an excellent course to begin your path in NLP. Looking forward for the last course in the specialization.

by Manish B

2019年8月30日

Another outstanding course by Laurence Moroney. I like the clear and concise way that Laurence teached the complex subjects and his step-by-step approach to building up the models without getting bogged down with too much jargon or theory (and math!) behind the models. The courses (& exercises) are helping me apply the concepts to very practical problems. I enjoyed this course - Thanks Laurence!

by Steven J R

2021年3月26日

Nice explanation by Mr. Lawrence about the prowess of Tensorflow module and how we use it to make a big impact in our Machine Learning problems using many datasets, such as ImageData Generator, Natural Language Processing, etc. Thank you also to Mr. Andrew and DeepLearnig.AI to support this kind of open-source library for people to also contributed to advancing the world of Machine Learning

by Ravi P B

2020年3月15日

Nice experience taking this course.Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice way to start programming the models without going much into theory. Covers good ground in NLP using Deep Learning.Just got a feeling that the explanation of RNN and LSTM can be bit more elaborated so as to make them understand little better but all an all a vergy good course.

by Steven B

2022年7月4日

Excellent. Very straightforward, interesting examples, nice hands-on labs that get you up to speed quickly but can offer hours of ML enjoyment for those twisted minds that enjoy this sort of thing. Like all of the courses I have taken associated with Andrew Ng, it is well organized, informative and enjoyable, and Laurence Moroney does an excellent job presenting it.

by clement l r

2020年1月31日

This course is a great introduction to NLP processing with Tensorflow. It emphasize that more effort is required in terms of data pre-processing as well as the different variations to implement RNN (LSTM,GRU,Conv1D). The last part with text generation is very interesting as well to understand how to extrapolate text generation from an initial classification problem.