Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,949件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

GS

2019年8月26日

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

2020年7月21日

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

フィルター:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow: 76 - 100 / 933 レビュー

by Itsido C A

2019年8月1日

I enjoyed this course a lot. The concepts are not easy but Laurence the instructor does a really good job at breaking them down with practical examples and concrete implementation of the models with Tensor Flow. I went from knowing nothing in NLP to using cutting edge tools to implement those algorithms. Millions of thanks to our teachers Laurence and Dr Andrew Y.

by Howard L

2020年6月23日

I really like this course overall. I only have one suggestion for improvement. While most of the videos were very high quality. There were some of the vids where the sound was very hard to hear. Also, some vids also were pretty pointless to watch as it spent a lot of time talking about setting up the environment instead of going into the actual content.

by Ronet S

2020年3月27日

A very decent course. The only real problem (not with the course though), was my inability to go into depth with the concepts of LSTM and GRU. The actual architecture went right above my head, and that probably needs a separate theory course to get it right. Additionally, I would like to say that please include more diagrams on how stacked lstms work.

by Tamim-Ul-Haq M

2020年10月12日

Really informative on how to use TensorFlow for NLP tasks as well as learning to implement cutting edge techniques learnt in the Deep Learning specialization in just a few lines of Python code is truly impressive. Excellent course taught by an excellent instructor. DeepLearning.AI continues to bring complex Deep Learning content in such an easy way.

by sree r

2020年10月10日

The course and the contents were really helpful. But in some videos especially in week 2, the sound quality was too low. that made it difficult to understand(but thanks to the subtitles). I wish if you take some time to up the volume for future students. Other than that the course is a must one for a Tensorflow beginner

by Richard S

2019年9月15日

Another great course with Laurence. Basic processing for NLP, tokenization and word embeddings, then onto RNN and LSTM for sentiment and finally LSTMs for word prediction. Years ago did a project using LISP and a knowledge system with a similar objective to the latter. Fascinating and motivating to see how a NN does it.

by Kwan T

2020年4月10日

Laurence is a very motivational speaker. His style of learning by examples helps me a great deal in building the neural network with TensorFfow and Keras for NLP applications. I wish the answers to the ungraded exercises are better documented so students can understand the intuition behind the python code. Thanks!

by 邹波波

2019年10月19日

Thank you teachers! In this course, I learned how to use tokenizer to process texts and how to pad sequences for same length. What's more, learning embedding layer is very good start for me, learning lstm is very useful in my future work. Of course, I have learned more than this knowledge in this course.

by Rishi G V

2019年8月13日

My Heartfelt thanks to Laurence Moroney sir and Andrew ng for presenting this great lecture. I really enjoyed and learned a lot. A lot of great methods like LSTM, GRU, Convolutions and RNN with NLP is explained in simple manner for easy understandings. Thank you so much for providing these great lecture.

by Omar M

2020年8月4日

Very good course , I really liked it .. I thought NLP was a boring subject but the course instructor is really interesting and very direct and to the point in their explanation , I really like the course and I feel ready to take on some NLP big real world problems and try to find solutions for it ..

by RISHIE N B

2020年1月11日

This is a great course to strengthen the understanding of NLP and is targeted at getting hands on practical learning experience through many coding lectures and exercises. This went a long way in helping me with my projects and research work on NLP and this is a much recommended course to everyone !

by RUDRA P D

2020年7月23日

I highly recommend to watch NLP course of deep learning specialization, if anyone wants to opt this course. By doing that you easily understand the fundamental concepts that were raised in this course.

In my view this course is just like a summary of NLP course that I mentioned.

by Syed A A

2020年8月25日

Really impressed by the work of the team. It is designed specially for the beginner to advance their career and be expert the emerging AI field. With the help of high quality videos and project based assignment one become expert hoe to deal and tackle real world problems.

by samina y

2022年3月27日

It was easy to follow up all the lesson because of the way the course has been structured. I even tried in other places to learn tensorflow but i was not able to continue after few days. but this structured course was the best. I am confident about the knowledge i got.

by Sai K K K

2020年1月9日

Fundamentals well covered in areas of NLP and related Tensorflow/Keras stuff. Would definitely recommend for Beginners/Intermediate NLP professionals.

My understanding and experience has been enhanced really as this course has picked up right Industry level datasets.

by Yasith S

2020年5月23日

This is a really good course for the students who has a passion towards deep learning. Clear explanations, great presentation and easy to understand even for a beginner. Really enjoyed doing this course. Thank you Mr.Laurence Moroney and thank you Coursera.

by oon a

2020年4月11日

these course contents are great, from introduction to NLP with many cases, from poetry to Shakespeare. really enjoy the course. hopefully, they add a more (deeper) additional explanation about what happened behind those chosen algorithms and hyperparameters.

by Lijun L

2020年4月12日

It is a great course that I got basic understanding on NLP using tensorflow. Though the class is relatively short and finishes so quick. I expected to learn the current industry trend such as BERT. Hopefully this course could be updated in the near future.

by SMRUTI R D

2020年7月14日

As the name of the specialization suggests, this course is practice oriented. The projects and exercises have been designed to give more detailed insight in a gradual way as one progresses.

I enjoyed the course thoroughly with an insight into the subject.

by AKSHAY K C

2020年4月7日

The course on Natural Language Processing was well organized and taught by the instructor. To be more correct he actually nailed what was required in such a small duration with a very clear understanding. Kudos to the team for designing such a course.

by NAVEEN K

2020年3月3日

Thank you Coursera or giving this wonderful course! This course really helped me in strengthening my knowledge on Natural Language processing and better understanding of the different architectures like RNN,LSTM and applying them in real world problem

by Abhishek P

2020年9月18日

Need more like these where we explore some advanced concepts, tips, tricks, techniques such as mode types of augmentations, pseudo labelling, test time augmentations, learning rate schedulers, GANs, DeepDream and more and more code-based things.

by Prashant J

2020年4月2日

Another a great course by Laurence Moroney. This is my third course in the Tensorflow Specilization and the really good thing about this course is that I learned some interesting stuff lyrics or poetry generation using Recurrent Neural Network

by samuel k

2020年11月26日

you ever been in kindergarten and seen how the teacher systematically introduces the kids to learning and writing and by the end, the kids know how to read and how to write? This is one of the best course and I just say God bless you guys.

by Tharindu B A

2019年7月31日

Well balanced short and sweet course with practical programming exercises as well as solid theoretical background superbly presented by outstanding tech experts. Looking forward eager for next courses of this series. Thank you very much!